Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from AR,  Aug 20, 2010

I ordered 4 panels (all they had) and I really hope they come back with more!! These are freaking gorgeous and exactly what I had hoped for. The colors are spot on and there is a little more sheen to them then what you see online, but overall definitely worth the money, especially when you break down the calculations and figure out what they are priced per yard. i also didn't have a problem getting the creases out in the folds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
signature rocks!
 from Washington D.C.,  Jun 14, 2010

I was THRILLED when these arrived! The color was EXACT to what I saw on my computer and the quality is outstanding! My room looks so rich and expensive and it looks as though I have custom drapery. These are the quality of custom drapes anyway! Kudos, Overstock! All of the Signature curtains are exceptional quality , as I have ordered more styles for the rest of my house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOOOOO Happy!
 from Orlando FL,  Jul 8, 2011

UNbelievable value! I Purchased these for my Dinning Room and ended up purchasing the same to match the formal living area. One thing you should know.... These are VERY heavy curtains. You will need a strong rod and hardware! We broke two sets of rods before we found a rod strong enough to hold the weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match of color to the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from ND,  Oct 19, 2010

We purchased 10 of these for our theater room. They look absolutely great! Very rich jewel tones. Fabric has a nice sheen. They are a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 17, 2010

We purchased 10 of these drapes for our theater room and have received many, many compliments on them. They are "fun" drapes. Love the colors. Nicely made. We love overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  May 24, 2010

Rich looking panels. Heavy, good quality material. Perfect drape. Placed in dining room which is painted antique red and they look amazing. Everyone walks in and starts going on and on about how beautiful they are in the room. If you love color-go for it, you won't be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh draperies
 from Alabama,  Aug 21, 2012

Even with the good reviews, these drapes exceeded my expectations. They are truly commercial quality. As other commenters have mentioned - they are heavy, and with the lining, thick (not the best for "puddling - so go with the true length needed). Invest in heavy curtain rods and don't mount your curtain hardware with plastic anchors - go into the studs, or buy the high-grade anchors. You'll need them, particularly if you are ever adjusting the drapes open and closed. They have a slight sheen. I wouldn't mistake them for silk by touch, but to look at, they are very pretty. Color is true to the monitor - I was slightly worried they would be too bright, and give a "circus tent" look, but it was quite the opposite. I put it against dark blue damask wallpaper in a formal dining room, and the effect is quite nice. There is a pole pocket at the top, and also loops if you wish to use drapery pins. Steaming them was a little tough due to all of the lining, but I am very happy with these. To find the same quality elsewhere, the price would be much higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful !!
 from Sugar Land, Texas.,  Jul 17, 2012

Gorgeous! I just loved these curtain panels. Colors are very lively and complemetary. Only thing is -the lining wants to saparate from top silk panels. I wish they did a couple of long stitches from top to bottom for a better fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these drapes...
 from Canandaigua, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

These drapes are really nice. They are so colorful and make my living room look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to life - the colors are vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy fabric and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to photo!
 from San Francisco,  Apr 22, 2010

I bought these when I re-did my bedroom. Normally I wouldn't spend so much, but I was hoping that the quality would be worth it. Totally is! Buy these- they are beautiful in person

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hope you like color
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 8, 2010

They arrived in a timely manor. They are great quality. I have ordered several pair of draps from overstock. I have been very pleased. Its a good thing color doesnt scare me these draps are very colorful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature stripe soleil
 from florida,  Mar 25, 2014

These drapes are stunning. I am using them in my downstairs sun room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted panels that would enhance the room. I have a Soft Red Sofa with Yellow Embroidered Flowers. These did the trick, colorful enough to compliment the decor, yet elegant enough not to take over! I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 8, 2013

I love these drapes and I would recommend them over and over again. It took me a while to write my review but it's only because of lack of time. The drapes were definitely a worthwhile purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these drapes are wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes
 from FL,  Feb 23, 2013

I purchased the Signature drapes for my family room because I wanted a colorful pop for my sliding doors. I ironed and hung them the day after receiving them and an ecstatic about the appearance. It matches my art work perfectly. It is worth the price and looks much more expensive. I certainly would recommend it to someone who needs some pop to an otherwise neutral room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an excellent match to what was shown on my computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 4, 2013

I really like the curtain panel--the quality was very good, but the colors were different when actually seen hung at a window. It was very pretty, but not right for my application.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors in actual panel were different than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2012

If you like color, these are the drapes for you. I love them and the quality is superb with the felt lining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super luxurious!
 from Apex, NC,  Sep 24, 2012

These drapes are truly gorgeous! There were few drapes that were lined, affordable, and provided the right accent color for my bedroom. These were such a great buy and the color adds a regal touch to my somewhat subdued color scheme.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, heavy and very luxurious
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from New York,  May 19, 2012

There were so many positive reviews on the drapes, that I was able to make a decision quickly. My only worry was the accuracy of the colors. To my relief, the colors were exactly as I imagined. I was a little worried about the blue color, as one of the photos showed it being quite violet, but it actually is a deep blue. The quality is amazing, and as an interior designer I can tell you that these would cost a fortune if custom made. I bought these for our summer home, but would be proud to have them anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Southeast,  Apr 14, 2012

Rich and vibrant, but not overpowering. I have these in 2 rooms and love them so much am adding them to the master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Fantastic insulation qualities especially for windows that aren't energy efficient.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top