Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous, elegant drapery
 from NJ,  Oct 28, 2012

The drapes are gorgeous. Very heavy look which adds drama to any room. Would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality drapery, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from South Carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

These drapes worked very well to pull the two adjoining rooms together. I am very pleased with the quality and delivery time. I did steam them to eliminate the creases from packaging, bur I imaging with the weights in the hem, they would have smoothed on their own with time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lightest color stripes are more of a taupe than acream as pictured and there is less yellow than I had hoped but the drapes still work quite well in my adjoining living and dining rooms
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well done with three hanging options.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the colors being slightly more neutral than pictured, still quite lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Love these panels!
 from Knightdale, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

I ordered 5 of these panels for my family room window. They made the room! Very sophisticated, upscale look. love it! My friends love them too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality, very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauitful
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 31, 2013

I purchased these with my sister to use in her baby girl's nursery which is a french theme. very classy and elegant. They look amazing. the two different tones of beige (beige, tan and black stripe) keep the drapes from looking like circus stripes. though they are not silk they have a very similar look and the quality is great. I don't think you'll be disappointed. oh, and they hang nicely. very elegant puddled just a tad on the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look almost as great as my $400 drapes from resortation hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and perfect for my luxury apt
 from Financial district residential of Manhattan,  Jan 5, 2013

I enjoyed the fast delivery most of all; reusable packaging is also important and the appeal of the texture of the product. These will never fall apart!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Robust
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality...
 from Mississippi,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought these curtains for my son's apt....They look really good.....I have custom made curtains that aren't as nice as these....great price for such quality......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

Well-made, quality fabric, generously sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these.
 Apr 21, 2015

This was the first set of curtains I ordered and I absolutely love them. Even though the fabric is synthetic, they look and feel like silk. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The coloring on these is darker than it shows in the picture and seems more olive green and gray and black instead of beige and black as I wanted. They were nicely lined,but color didn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Custom!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2014

In the past I have always had a decorator, and custom draperies, but after seeing these, I decided to redecorate and give these a try! The color combination was perfect and the quality is first rate, as good as if not even better than some of the custom work I've had done in the past. I can't wait to order these panels for another room in a color combination that coordinates with the furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are not as advertised
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 2, 2014

The quality of the fabric was wonderful. But the colors were not as advertised. They say black, beige and tan. That's what I needed. There is no beige. They are black, tan and darker tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux silk taffeta panel
 from Kentucky,  Sep 1, 2014

Love these panels, unfortunately I had to return them because they did not work in the room. Overstock was quick to help me with the return. I also purchased 6 other taffeta panels that I kept and they are amazing! You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these for my dining room because they matched the chairs I had custom made. They match perfectly and the quality is amazing for the price. They are very thick and lined well. The stripes had a stand out quality without shocking color. The colors are true to the picture as well. Another great Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sake Curtains
 from Omaha, NE,  May 7, 2014

These curtains are awesome. I bought 3 96" and 2 108" for two large picture windows and a tall narrow one. I was worried that they would be too loud and end up looking like a circus tent. They look amazing! They tie up the family room and kitchen flawlessly. They hang perfectly and the weights on the bottom make them pool beautifully. I see what a couple other reviewers said about a greenish hue; there is a slight gray green hue to the tan stripe when the light comes in, but for me it wasn't a big deal and doesn't make a difference. So happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stripe faux taffeta curtain panel.
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

this is a nice curtain and looks really nice up. you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black stripe too harsh
 from Manhattan, KS,  Apr 23, 2014

The other colors were beautiful and the quality was good. The black stripe was just too pronounced for my room. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Modern
 from Panama City Beach, Florida,  Mar 17, 2014

The drapes work fine. We put them up yesterday. One panal has damage, but Over Stock will replace. I want a little more fullness, so I will order 4 more panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect mix of colors
 from florence, Alabama,  Dec 24, 2013

These faux silk taffeta curtains worked beautifully in my bedroom. The quality was great and I love the mixture of black, tan, taupe, gray. They did need to be steamed to make them flow nicely, but I am extremely pleased with the finished look of the curtains. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was not disappointed
 from Nashville,Tennessee,  Nov 8, 2013

You will love these drapes. They are very well made and have a good weight to them. The stripe is just the right width and make a room look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the drapes!
 from Brick, NJ,  Oct 10, 2013

These drapes are everything that I wanted. They are luxurious, elegant and sophisticated. The drape is heavy and well lined. I couldn't be happier. The color on screen and in reality are a match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought