Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 29, 2013

I actually ordered 3 different panels from Overstock to compare them to each other. This was my least favorite online when I ordered, but thought I would try anyways. This ended up being my favorite panel once I received all three! They actually look like expensive, designer curtains. The color is much prettier in person, and they are heavy duty blackout curtains. They are unique and add the WOW factor while still having a subtle feel. I am not so easy to please, but these were beyond my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 28, 2013

I was nervous to order new drapes for my husband's office because our "Parade of Homes" house has designer curtains throughout. After much research, I clicked for these panels and couldn't be happier! They have the weight, quality and presence of a much more expensive product. Very pleased with these drapes! Overstock, you did it again!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Kahki stripes are true to color. Blue stripes are a blue/greenish color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux silk drapery panels
 from Houston Texas,  Oct 25, 2014

These are absolutely GORGEOUS Panels, The color was exactly as shown in the picture. They are Made so well, It is as if my workroom made them. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a elegant & classic look. I used a 2 " wood pole, the pole was ribbed, dark brown finish with a slight touch of old Gold brushed on pole, They are Elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful drapes!
 from Georgia,  Apr 28, 2014

These drapes look custom but are much cheaper! They are beautiful, heavy and offer some light blocking when closed. I like the option of hanging with hidden tabs or with rings. Overall, a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not true
 from Arizona,  May 28, 2014

This was my second attempt to buy drapes from Overstock. Each time the color shown on the screen was not true to the product. The tan stripe was a muddy color and what appeared to be a smoky blue was in fact a bluish green. You really must describe the colors in a product more clearly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors true to picture. V
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2013

There are here different ways to hang these drapes. 2 ways that I've never seen before. A link to instructions on how to use the 3 different ways would be appreciated. The color of the drapes was very close to the picture of the drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric and well made
 from CA,  Jan 28, 2013

I love these draperies. I bought enough for 2 large windows and 1 patio door in my living room and it polished the look in the room. The fabric and lining are both nice and heavy and look very rich. Also, they are pretty true to size all the way across the bottom, even at the side hems, which I have had problems with other draperies in the past. Well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Illinois,  Dec 4, 2012

Could never find anything like this on any other site even close to the price. Very pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Look much more expensive than they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Read reviews and so glad I purchased. This curtain panel is made well with a double light layered white backed lining. They are true to color on the site in the shipping box but remember depending on your lighting conditions will change through out the day. They are lovely and give my den a finished look. Very pleased. Thanks O for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jun 27, 2015

Very well made, nice material and pretty. Thick for keeping out winter's cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 Jun 5, 2015

I found these to be true to the color shown online. They are of nice weight and lined. A bit wrinkled but I hope that will fall out on its own in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 Jun 4, 2015

great quality. luxurious feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess
 May 12, 2015

I had to return them because the color showed online was completely different when I received them. the Blue was Green and the Gold was Gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 Apr 21, 2015

Returned. Color was not as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 15, 2015

These curtains look amazing and are really thick and heavy quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 25, 2015

Not quite as stunning as they look in the ad, but it might have more to do with how I hung them. I am very satisfied with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally wrong color..........
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 12, 2014

color representation....and description is not correct......it says blue .......but it is green .....I am returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm surprised!
 from San Francisco area,  Dec 10, 2014

I read the reviews that said they were well made and looked good, but they still surprised me how REALLY good they looked and had all the details a 'custom drape' would have had. The only thing missing is a french pleat. I don't think anybody will notice and for this price -- wooohhhoooo. A great fake. As for the color - it will depend on your light (blue to greenish) but they look more blue in my house. If I had another room needing drapes, I'd buy more of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Lake View, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

These were perfect! I got them for my bedroom and just love how they look. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought