Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 29, 2013

I actually ordered 3 different panels from Overstock to compare them to each other. This was my least favorite online when I ordered, but thought I would try anyways. This ended up being my favorite panel once I received all three! They actually look like expensive, designer curtains. The color is much prettier in person, and they are heavy duty blackout curtains. They are unique and add the WOW factor while still having a subtle feel. I am not so easy to please, but these were beyond my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 28, 2013

I was nervous to order new drapes for my husband's office because our "Parade of Homes" house has designer curtains throughout. After much research, I clicked for these panels and couldn't be happier! They have the weight, quality and presence of a much more expensive product. Very pleased with these drapes! Overstock, you did it again!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Kahki stripes are true to color. Blue stripes are a blue/greenish color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux silk drapery panels
 from Houston Texas,  Oct 25, 2014

These are absolutely GORGEOUS Panels, The color was exactly as shown in the picture. They are Made so well, It is as if my workroom made them. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a elegant & classic look. I used a 2 " wood pole, the pole was ribbed, dark brown finish with a slight touch of old Gold brushed on pole, They are Elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 25, 2015

Not quite as stunning as they look in the ad, but it might have more to do with how I hung them. I am very satisfied with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally wrong color..........
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 12, 2014

color representation....and description is not correct......it says blue .......but it is green .....I am returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm surprised!
 from San Francisco area,  Dec 10, 2014

I read the reviews that said they were well made and looked good, but they still surprised me how REALLY good they looked and had all the details a 'custom drape' would have had. The only thing missing is a french pleat. I don't think anybody will notice and for this price -- wooohhhoooo. A great fake. As for the color - it will depend on your light (blue to greenish) but they look more blue in my house. If I had another room needing drapes, I'd buy more of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Lake View, NY,  Sep 30, 2014

These were perfect! I got them for my bedroom and just love how they look. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panel
 from branson, mo,  Sep 17, 2014

matched perfect.shipped on time... easy to put up...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2014

Very pleased with these panels and I'm pretty picky! They are excellent quality with a heavy lining. They hang very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not true
 from Arizona,  May 28, 2014

This was my second attempt to buy drapes from Overstock. Each time the color shown on the screen was not true to the product. The tan stripe was a muddy color and what appeared to be a smoky blue was in fact a bluish green. You really must describe the colors in a product more clearly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from France,  Apr 29, 2014

This drapes are so well made and are the perfect color. I am living in France and took a chance on the color that was shown and it was exactly the same thing. They're a great value - you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful drapes!
 from Georgia,  Apr 28, 2014

These drapes look custom but are much cheaper! They are beautiful, heavy and offer some light blocking when closed. I like the option of hanging with hidden tabs or with rings. Overall, a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors true to picture. V
 from Ohio,  Nov 12, 2013

There are here different ways to hang these drapes. 2 ways that I've never seen before. A link to instructions on how to use the 3 different ways would be appreciated. The color of the drapes was very close to the picture of the drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Vancouver Island, Canada,  Jun 14, 2013

These are lovely well made drapes. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close although not quite perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and look like very expensive drapes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color issues
 from nc,  Feb 6, 2013

The only reason, I could not recommend this product was due to the color. The tan was a very drab brown. I was expecting something a bit lighter. It would not work with my wall color at all, washed out appearance. Other than the color issues, it is a nice drape. Hopefully, the other pair I ordered will be beautiful. God is good, all the time. Many blessings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric and well made
 from CA,  Jan 28, 2013

I love these draperies. I bought enough for 2 large windows and 1 patio door in my living room and it polished the look in the room. The fabric and lining are both nice and heavy and look very rich. Also, they are pretty true to size all the way across the bottom, even at the side hems, which I have had problems with other draperies in the past. Well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Illinois,  Dec 4, 2012

Could never find anything like this on any other site even close to the price. Very pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Maryland,  May 17, 2013

The color is exact which is important. The curtains are heavy and well made. Has a liner that keeps the light out. I'm thinking of ordering additional sets for other rooms in the house. Great buy for low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought