For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent curtains
 from Virginia,  Dec 2, 2012

These curtains are very heavy weight and hang to perfection. They certainly will not disappoint, they look just like high end silk curtains. I Got them black Friday week so I got a great bargain price as well,..............SCORE!!! Love these curtains!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange hue is not quite as organge as the photo appears, most rusty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Louisiana,  Feb 9, 2013

I was pleased when I received my curtains. There was a tiny problem though. I accidentally ordered only one curtain instea of two so I had to order another one. One came through UPS an the 2nd order came through FED EX. As I was hanging the curtains I noticed that when you slide the curtain rod through to hang, it's 2 different ways if that makes any sense. It's definitely visible that they ate hanging 2 different ways. One is more "scrunched" than the other. But oh we'll to much hassle to return them and get more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color shade is different.
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jun 25, 2014

The quality of the product is better than I expected. My only qualm is it is not the exact color as depicted in the picture, the shades are different. I am going to try and see if I can make it work. I am waiting for the curtain rods and room to be painted. Will see if I can still make it work. If not I may have to return it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from ky,  May 5, 2014

beautiful as they look on the website, and the best quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtain panels are terrefic quality.
 from North Carolina,  Mar 5, 2014

These curtains look great in my dining room. Great quality fabric---fully lined. They hang nicely and colors are warm, elegant and true to those shown in on-line photos.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Dec 16, 2013

The color runs true with these beauties, and they are very well made as described with a liner inside of which is flannel. They work perfectly with my sp-are bedroom decor, pulling everything together and providing a much needed function of both privacy and warmth retention for out cold winter nights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dumb A** Sh**
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

Who sells just one panel you need to state that two doesn't include one set so you will be paying 89.00 a piece for one panel so irritated!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 10, 2013

Good luck finding a more elegant drape. These are fabulous!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No back tab or rod pocket
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

Overall, the curtains we very pretty and matched the colors displayed perfectly. There were two issues though. One, was FedEx's fault of delivering to the wrong address and not coming back to get it when the erroenous recipient called them. The nice nieghbor had to come to my door, and I had to cancel my re-send with Overstock. Overstock was great though, and very accommodating. The other issue, and my reason for sending them back, was that there was no rod pocket nor back tab - only metal hooks on the back for rings. I didn't want to hang the curtains up on rings, and specifically bought the curtains to hang on the rod. I'm not sure if Overstock corrected the description, but note if you dont' want to hang on rings. Also, the curtains are not very wide due to the pinch. they may be 50" wide on the bottom, but don't get that width at the top (probably half of it), so don't count on that measurement when buying. Other than that, the curtains really were very well made, nicely lined, didn't look cheap at all, infact the fabric is on par with a lot custom ones I've seen that cost thousands.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Minnesota,  May 12, 2013

Color did not match, too orange. Had to send them back. ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange then rust. Still very nice panels if you like orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful curtains
 from Folsom, CA,  Mar 15, 2013

These curtains are rich and full. They are absolutely beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 10, 2013

These curtains are exactly as they appear and I LOVE them!! They are a great addition to my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Smithville, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

These are just beautiful curtains & are going to look awesome in my breakfast area! They are made of high quality material!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Nov 13, 2013

Very pretty. I ordered these and they look like custom curtain with a huge savings. My husband says that the house now looks like "Fall"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rating
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 13, 2013

These were so great that after buying two panels I came back for a third.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking for the price
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 12, 2013

I purchased 4 panels. Three were identical on the top where the rod goes, but one had the additional slats. Although I was not planning on using the slats so the poll casing was perfect. Do iron them before hanging. They look great between each of my three windows. I even hot glued brown tassel fringe to the bottom to give them more of a custom design. Looks super!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfectly shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Lined and thick with body
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love the curtains!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 14, 2013

Very happy with the purchase. The curtains are beautiful and of very good quality. They went very well with the color scheme in my dining area; the colors were true to the picture on the site. They are thick and heavy and block light completely which is what I wanted for my purpose. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was true to the colors on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality Drapes
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 11, 2013

They are great curtains. I love the colors and they have a heavy quality that helps block light and drafts. I ordered longer so I could take them up. they hang very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tan color was darker than expected, but still worked great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and good quality. I had to use anchors with the rod because it pulled the rod out of the wall they were so heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes are beautiful!
 from Maryland,  Sep 24, 2012

I am so happy with this purchase. I hung them in the Dining Room and cannot wait to have a dinner party to show them off! The color is rich and just lights up the room, while making it warm and cozy. The weight is pretty heavy and they are well made. Well packaged, also. They look so much more expensive than what they cost. Outstanding product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top