Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Get them they are luxurious and VERY HIGH QUALITY!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and very high quality
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jun 11, 2011

I ordered one panel to see if these curtains looked good my bedroom and am pleased to report that they are absolutely beautiful. I am ordering more!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!
 from Center Town, USA,  Nov 16, 2010

These curtains are the highest quality I found anywhere and look fabulous in my home! The price is amazing for the quality. These curtains are fine silk fabric and with the linings have a nice weight that will insulate my rooms as well as add beauty. Thanks for all of the other reviews on these that helped me decide to make the purchase, they are very accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white
 from Clermont, Florida,  Nov 13, 2010

If you need white curtains, these are not it. But if you need cream color these are beautiful, well made and easy to hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Sep 9, 2010

This curtain is simply gorgeous. I am getting lot of compiments already. Best value for the money. This is absolutely custom made quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CO,  Jul 1, 2010

These drapes are perfect, a little more beige than the picture, which was perfect for me. Very high quality and very rich looking. I got a price of $3,200 for custom drapes for my 3 living room windows. These high end drapes cost me $****. WOW!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUYER BEWARE
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 11, 2010

Very disappointed with the description. I ordered two ivory panels, 96? long. What I received were two vanilla colored panels barely 94? inches long. The curtains DO NOT hang, or look as pictured. The hooks that come with each panel are not sufficient to sustain the weight of the curtain and if one uses the pocket the panels look flat and stiff. To see the item on line is one thing, what I received was something totally different and not worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked them so much I bought more
 from TN,  Jun 8, 2010

Heavy, well made drapes. Color is on the warm side, light coming thru them has a candle lite glow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jun 3, 2010

These curtains are exactly as described. Very high quality, luxurious fabric and they hang beautifully

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 25, 2010

Very good quality for the price, would buy another set for the spare bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 May 19, 2010

These are beautiful. I have them in my living room and little girl's room. They look very expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, luxurious silk!
 from South Carolina,  May 19, 2010

I ordered a pair of pearl white silk curtains as the final element in a newly renovated master bedroom. The website's color matched the actual curtains but could not portray the rich texture of the actual fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  May 13, 2010

These curtains are very high quality. They have a nice thick lining. They definitely keep the sun out so if you want something not so thick these may not be what you are looking for in your home. I'm sure they would cost a lot more elsewhere.....very good value, quality and look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and workmanship, but...
 from NC,  Apr 13, 2010

I am disappointed. These drapes are heavy and very well made. The quality seems very good. They have a heavy interlining which blocks out most of the light. My problem is that I felt they looked like thermal drapes I had years ago because of the heaviness and the slubbed silk. I am looking for a softer silk look. I will unfortunately be returning these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Feb 24, 2010

I could not be happier with the curtain! It's a high quality well manufactures product that gave our space a feel of luxury and coziness. Even my husband liked it and he is hard to please:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent and luxurious!
 from NY, NY,  Feb 21, 2010

These curtains are simply beautiful. My master bedroom looks like it should be on HGTV. These are heavy and warm, yet magnificent and luxurious. I ironed them on the silk side and they went up perfectly. I HIGHLY recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from vancouver, BC,  Feb 3, 2010

These are beautiful curtains and a similar product in stores was going for approx $250/panel. They do a good job of blocking the light out, are luxurious and heavyweight. It should be noted that they don't come with any hardware but you can buy hooks for next to nothing...we're very happy. They look great in our bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great panels
 Feb 3, 2010

This is a great buy for us. We have very tall window around the house and I am trying to cover the bedroom with good, insulated window panels. It came very fast and did not disappoint us. Very well made curtains. Quite heavy though, when it's closed, the room is dark enough for a good rest. great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect drapes....
 from Mandeville, LA,  Oct 28, 2009

They are beautiful. I plan to purchase more for another room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 10, 2009

These were for my living room that has a huge window that brings in lots of light. They are high quality heavy drapes which do a good job at blocking out most of the light when pulled to. Beautifully made. The color looks just like the picture. I was very pleased with this purchase. I have priced these same type of drapes and the cheapest I could find was 200$ a panel. Great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top