Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairside End Table
 from South Carolina,  Jul 9, 2014

I was so pleased with this table for our recliner. I am ordering another one today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table
 Dec 23, 2014

Size is perfect, spacious top and love the drawer with the slide out to hold drinks and provide more surface space. Appreciate the lower shelf as well. Solid construction, very attractive. Great find for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 from NYC,  Nov 29, 2014

Very easy to put together, was worried when i didn't see any instructions, but figured it out. I'm not one of those people who loves to do this kind of stuff, but this was not a problem. Looks really nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 21, 2014

fast shipping, nice price. easy to assemble. looks exactly same as the picture :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 5, 2015

I have the tv entertainment center that matches this table. It arrived quickly and was in great condition. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 May 20, 2015

I bought two tables. I needed a black finish and these blend well with my other furniture. He quality seems good and the construction is sound. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought one of these, but liked it so much we got another a year later. I love the slim design. It's fairly easy to put together and very well constructed. The drawer has a slide off top, which apparently you can put items on. I like contemporary design. It's black but can work with espresso furniture as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 May 5, 2015

Great table to put beside one of the club chairs I purchased. First one came damaged but the second one was in perfect condition. Love this table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Aug 13, 2015

Sturdy, easy to assemble, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is a rectangular end table the fits well in small spaces. The "black" ones are dark espresso veneer and go with black, brown, or taupe furniture. The shipment required some assembly, but is was not like some big box store's furniture. They are not as high quality as a piece made of solid wood, but they are white wood with a veneer and look nice. One reviewer said she wished someone had told her they were oval on top. In my opinion, the curved front adds nice lines to the rectangular table that is perfectly straight on the other 3 sides. The inner drawer shelf is sturdy and holds one drink (but does not have a coaster surface). I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LoriSue
 Jul 30, 2015

Excellent quality and easy to put together. Would order this again and would order anything from Ashley. In fact, I ordered the identical wood-colored table for another room. Great purchase at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great little table for drinks and remotes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Black
 Jul 9, 2015

The tables are very nice. My husband had a few issues with assembly but all worked out. Very disappointed in color, more reddish not black as stated. But overall pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Jun 20, 2015

You can't tell from the photo, but the top of this end table is oval. Definitely didn't go well with the square coffee table we hoped to match. Wish I had known that upfront, because I had to pay to return three of these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If I had another spot I would buy another. It is well made and looks even more expensive than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like these tables. Had a quality issue but customer service sent a replacement right away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Apr 8, 2015

Like so much order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni1039
 Mar 17, 2015

It was pretty well made.. Hated putting it together. It fit exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Table
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 6, 2014

The table is not well made and the finish is terrible. One down side of ordering on line is the hassle to send the item back is not worth the aggravation. We will keep the table but will be looking for its replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

item was partially damaged and did not fit together well. too much trouble to repack and return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought