Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairside End Table
 from South Carolina,  Jul 9, 2014

I was so pleased with this table for our recliner. I am ordering another one today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table
 Dec 23, 2014

Size is perfect, spacious top and love the drawer with the slide out to hold drinks and provide more surface space. Appreciate the lower shelf as well. Solid construction, very attractive. Great find for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side table
 from NYC,  Nov 29, 2014

Very easy to put together, was worried when i didn't see any instructions, but figured it out. I'm not one of those people who loves to do this kind of stuff, but this was not a problem. Looks really nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 21, 2014

fast shipping, nice price. easy to assemble. looks exactly same as the picture :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 5, 2015

I have the tv entertainment center that matches this table. It arrived quickly and was in great condition. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 May 20, 2015

I bought two tables. I needed a black finish and these blend well with my other furniture. He quality seems good and the construction is sound. Assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good design
 Mar 23, 2015

We bought one of these, but liked it so much we got another a year later. I love the slim design. It's fairly easy to put together and very well constructed. The drawer has a slide off top, which apparently you can put items on. I like contemporary design. It's black but can work with espresso furniture as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in between table!
 Feb 24, 2016

My husband wanted A table to go between two chairs we have in the living room he loves that this has little drawer that he can store things in. This is very clean and easy to maintain, love the espresso color too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mo. grandma
 Nov 7, 2015

This little table fits the bill for a small area, it is very practical with the deep drawer for storage as well as a bottom shelf. Quality and looks are great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 May 5, 2015

Great table to put beside one of the club chairs I purchased. First one came damaged but the second one was in perfect condition. Love this table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 26, 2016

These end tables are awesome and so easy to put together. They look great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little table
 Apr 26, 2016

Well made. But it says made in the USA in the description. And it is actually made in Vietnam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Apr 23, 2016

Looks pretty good. Assembly was difficult because the top of the front legs has a dowel which fits in a hole in the top piece. The left leg had no hole to fit into. Had to drill a hole and it was extremely difficult to locate it properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NW Michigan
 Apr 14, 2016

Extremely easy to assemble, nice finish, sturdy, good quality. Love it. May order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LSM
 Apr 12, 2016

Very sturdy and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 7, 2016

Just right for the space we had and looks good. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!!
 Apr 7, 2016

This table is very well made.....very nice in my living room with my new couch...and a cinch to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 Mar 17, 2016

This is the PERFECT table for my small home..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table
 Mar 9, 2016

Easy to assemble (took this homemaker about 15 leisurely minutes,) and very good quality. I would totally (and might) buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little side table
 Mar 6, 2016

We ordered 2 of these side tables to put between recliner chairs, as well as at the end of a sofa, where the space was narrow. They took a little while to put together, but they are heavy and sturdy feeling. The color is a nice, dark espresso, which look black until closer inspection, where the veins of dark browns can be seen. The drawers even have a little top cover to pull over them, once opened, to use as a place to set drinks. I would definitely recommend these tables for use in a tight space area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought