Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2014

We ordered this set of four brown metal with cloth seats. We ordered these tomat to match an antique square table. They make a nice set. They met our needs for a function dining room set in our sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs , great price
 from Lexington , Tennessee,  Oct 27, 2014

Ordered these chairs for my vacation rental house. Was very surprised at the quality of these chairs for what I paid for them . They are quite sturdy and very nice looking. Also very easy to assemble . We will see how they hold up, but for that price if I can get a year or two out of them it will be worth it ! Thanks Overstock. John H

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value - Comes in a set of 4
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2014

The chairs are great. I did ask overstock customer service how many chairs came in the box, for the first time they were not correct. If you order 1 box comes with 4 chairs, not 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice surprise
 from Surprise, AZ,  Oct 17, 2014

We ordered these chairs for our little place in the desert to go with a round table we already have; they were a great fit, easy to put together (10 mins a chair) and they really are a comfy seat. The tripe is more black and cocoa then tan. (our box came with a set of 4).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Alabama,  Sep 13, 2014

Very nice especially for the price! Not too hard to assemble. Look very nice in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value
 from California,  Sep 10, 2014

I have been shopping for dining table chairs for a long time. We have a vacation home and didn't want to spend a lot of money for them. These were not only a terrific deal, but they looked like they cost much more. I haven't been able to find chairs for less than $**each, and if you did, they did not have padded seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Atlanta,  Sep 3, 2014

Value is much better than expected. The description said there were 2 per box, so needing 8, I ordered 4 boxes. Imagine my surprise when I saw 4 cushions when I opened the first box. I love them, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Chairs
 from New Jersey,  Aug 21, 2014

These chairs are a great value, easy to assemble, sturdy and as attractive as we had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought