Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Description is confusing
 from Bristow, OK,  Aug 8, 2014

These chairs are nice chairs however the description and (set of 2) is very confusing. We ordered qty 2 and only received 2 chairs. So if you want 4 chairs enter qty 4 and you will pay the price shown for each chair. We thought price shown was for the set of 2. Now they are out of stock and we cannot get the other two chairs we wanted. Description needs to be changed on Overstock. Or the price needs to be for set of 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality & Look Great
 from New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2014

Chairs came well packaged and actually came one day early! They were easy to assemble, very good quality a good sturdy well sized chair. They are a great addition to our new dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 Jun 2, 2015

These are great chairs. Saw in Ashley and loved them but a little pricey. Here the price for the set of two was almost the same as one in the store. Shipped quickly, these chairs are solid and made very well. Putting the chairs together was not difficult at all, ten bolts each chair, uses the same tool, takes time but no big deal. Absolutely recommend these chairs and this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 15, 2015

Really nice quality. Legs are a bit uneven and wobbly when put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got these chairs to go with our light, slightly weathered table. They look great and are very comfortable. I like the ample seat, it feels comfortable for a chair we use every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look!!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 16, 2014

Love these chairs. I used the lighter chairs with a very dark table and they look great! Pretty lightweight but good quality. Only complaint is that the legs aren't all exactly the same size and there are no pads under the leg. Solved this by putting adhesive felt pads under each leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved the look of these chairs online. They look great in person as well. Fairly easy to assemble, however, like others mentioned, the legs on 2 of the 4 chairs we ordered are somewhat uneven. I put round chair pads under those legs and it seems to have helped; hopefully that's a lasting fix. The seat fabric is nice and somewhat velvety. Overall I really like the design, color and fabric of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Aug 20, 2015

Well made. Easy to assemble. Match my table perfectly! Good quality. Bought 2 stools too. Love them. Seats easy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 Jul 24, 2015

the only thing I don't like about these chairs is the padding on the seat. After having these chairs for two days the padding had already become flat and started to stink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these Ashley dining chairs it is well made and it looks good in your dining room country chic. I just love how well the quality of the chair and the color looks great too. I can not say anything bad about this purchase. well made and great on your bottom to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jun 8, 2015

I purchased these chairs because you can't beat the price for the quality! They are practical and the color goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 4, 2015

great product, came on time and perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 2, 2015

very well made, looks great in my home :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allen
 Apr 21, 2015

good quality chair, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Mar 25, 2015

These are good chairs for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 out of 6 broke in 5 months
 from South Carolina,  Dec 12, 2014

I saw these at the Ashley ********** in the past and found them to be the most comfortable in the store. Thrilled when overstock had them, I ordered 6. Within 2 months, one of the front legs broke off at the screw joint splitting the wood. Overstock's fabulous customer care took care of me and sent a replacement. Now 5 months later, a second one (again a front leg) has broken again at a screw joint adjoining the wood. These chairs are only occasionally used - not daily so I am shocked they have not held up better. My husband will try and salvage the chair with some handy work but I cannot recommend these chairs. The wood just seems to be poor quality. I will look for new ones to replace in a mix and match fashion and hope the remaining ones don't fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Georgia,  Oct 29, 2014

Love them - comfortable - stylish & classic - could mesh with any decor easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Oct 19, 2014

The chairs are very beautiful and very sturdy. I had been eyeing them at the Ashley furniture store and found them here for less than half the cost! They are the same great chair I saw in the store and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes, I would recommend to a friend and I have. I'm very happy with the chairs. I have received many, many compliments on the chairs, style, design and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought