Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

The "polyester" faux silk taffeta is so thin that you can see the interlining through the fabric. The fabric is white instead of cream as described on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The curtains are white, not cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. The "polyester" faux silk taffeta is so thin that you can see the interlining through the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really
 from Tampa,Fl,  Feb 2, 2013

These were really to white for my decor they are well made but the color was not what I was looking for in hind site I would order the antique beige and I most likely will.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? these are more white than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really white no cream
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer style drapes
 from Florida,  May 22, 2012

If your looking for excellent quality slightly blackout designer looking drapes then buy these! Quality is excellent, material is light weight, easy to wash, hang up and looks great. These are very white not beige or creme as described in photo but I kept them anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not cream colored curtains, but bright white
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Apr 29, 2012

The curtains were lovelly. The quality was what I wanted, however I need a true cream color, and these cream curtains are stark white. This doesn't match at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white NOT cream
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

The product is of great quality. The curtains look very nice and expensive, like custom made. However, on the picture I thought that they are really CREAM, but in reality they look off WHITE. If this does not bother you, you will be happy. I wanted CREAM color and I am still debating whether to leave them or return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the picture shows a CREAM color, but it appears WHITE in reality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but too light in color
 from texas,  Dec 20, 2011

These were actually really nicely made, but the color was too light. It was a little deceiving to call them "cream" even though the screen showed essentially white curtains. I needed cream and not white, otherwise would've stuck with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not cream
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from cleveland ms,  Sep 29, 2011

to me, the curtains are white. i know there are various "shades" of white, but they are basically white. they won't work in the room i bought them for, but look great in another room, so i am keeping them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, heavy curtains
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are gorgeous!
 from Arizona,  Apr 6, 2011

I just got these today, hung them up and they are gorgeous!! Worth every penny, I think they are perfect. They are lined and have a good weight to them so they hang beautifully. My bedroom looks so much more beautiful and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Dec 16, 2014

These curtains are very heavy and weighted at the bottom. That was a pleasant surprise. Yes, they are close to white but that's what CREAM is, just barely off white. Perfect color for what we needed. Worth the price I paid and look great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Roseville, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

Lovely and the right price! These look very expensive in my gray/beige painted office. Wanted a transitional/modern feel and they work perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISTAKE!
 from LA,  Jun 25, 2013

Just opened my package and there is yellowing and dirty finger prints all over these bright white curtains. Very disappointed especially for the price. Sending back now! But love how overstock will take it back with no problems!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not cream but Bright White!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick as all of the reviews stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Key West,  Jan 24, 2013

Expensive looking, nice lining, full. Pool slightly on the floor. Material looks like silk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are white, not cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 11, 2012

These are nice, heavy drapes. I love the feel of the material, and the backing is good...not exactly room darkening, but at least as darkening as the vertical blinds these replaced. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the color. It really is white, not off white, not cream, not ivory. Probably not as white as a really white-white. We have off white trim on the window sills, etc. and it is whiter than that. Still, I'm keeping them. They are really nice and you can't beat the price for that quality! We put them on a decorative rod with a pretty finial, and got the metal curved "tie-backs" that have similar finials. Looks nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is lighter than pictured, almost white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but I find myself wishing for silk
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 18, 2012

Great product, definitely a good buy for the price, but I still find myself wishing for real silk instead of taffeta! From 6 feet away you really can't tell the difference, though. Nice lining, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great white dissapointment
 from Brandon, FL,  May 25, 2012

I didn't listen to the reviewer who stated these are not "cream". Well...that was a huge mistake because these are so so white. I put them up and my master bedroom bay window looked like I had decorated it with a giant shower curtain liner. Not the look I was after. Back to the drawing board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Trussville, AL,  May 12, 2012

They look great in my dining room. Very heavy. Lined with weights on bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close almost white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from marblehead MA,  Mar 5, 2012

very nice curtains at a very affordable cost. I had to order 10 panels so I knew it was going to be a big purchase. The curtain panel's look nice.. Great thickness, and weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, thick material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!!
 from Irvington, NJ,  Jan 17, 2012

these curtains are FABULOUS!!!! I love them, they were a perfect accent for my office!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest of quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect drape for us
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 9, 2011

After looking for the perfect window treatments for our new bedroom (an addition to the house) for month, I found what I imagined for the room at a great price. Originally, I priced the same style curtain in silk which was at least twice the price of these. And, the silk would not have looked twice as good as these. I am thrilled to see them on our windows each time I enter the room. They were packaged well and arrived sooner than expected. Great job, O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I imagined and expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Orange, CA,  May 10, 2011

I'm very pleased with the color and quality of these panels. They are thick and heavy and the color is just as it appears in the picture. Just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought