Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous little bench! Best style ROI !!!
 from Washington DC,  Oct 22, 2013

This is a fabulous bench for the price! Great look, low to the ground, very nice! Exactly what one needs in a condo. Goes anywhere. I out it by the door to slip shoees on but would look great at the foot of a bed. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It smells....
 from Tennessee,  Jun 8, 2014

I am sorry to have to write this review, but the ottoman bench smells awful on the inside. I like the style and the print and it is perfect for the area in my bedroom for which I bought it, but I have to follow my conscience and let any further buyers know that the smell on the inside is "really bad".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my storage bench.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

I keep the bench at the end of my bed and use it, mainly, for storage of my comforter and pillows. Now I don't have to throw them in the floor when I take them off my bed at night. It adds another piece of furniture to my bedroom, and I love the design and size of the bench. It looks very fashionable, even if I never used it for storage. It is well made, and looks much more expensive that what I paid. I've had a number of compliments on it, from friends, who noticed it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is Great!!!
 from Jacksonville FL,  Feb 5, 2014

Very sturdy construction, I was surprise by the quality it is a great product for the price, has excellent room for storage of items. The fabric and pattern are very eye pleasing. I am really happy with the product and I will be buying another one for the bedroom..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Otttoman
 from Ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

Really nnice ottoman - very sturdy and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treasured Ottoman
 from Space Coast, Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

I was hesitating on purchasing this product but fell in love the second I unwrapped it and pulled it out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Jul 12, 2015

i love it fits bedroom decor perfectly I actually use it for storage for hrows and pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this bench
 from Akron, OH,  Dec 9, 2014

I'm very happy with this bench. I purchased it for our bedroom and it looks great at the end of our bed. I love the pattern and was very happy that it came assembled - nothing to put together! There isn't an overwhelming amount of storage inside, but enough for a few blankets. Good quality,particularly for the price - no strings or snags, appears to be well-made and has a nice appearance. Great addition to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Oct 23, 2014

This tufted bench is a gorgeous accent piece, we keep this at the end of our bed to hold extra throw blankets. I often sit on this in the mornings whilst getting dressed - I am, by no means, a petite woman - this is a very sturdy piece of furniture. The picture captures this item very well. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Midland, Tx,  Oct 23, 2014

Ottoman is exactly what I was looking for to use in my Tv viewing room. Just the right size for convenient storage, padded top is perfect for grandkids seating! Script covering looks great! I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking as I wanted. But still have the smell
 from Washington DC,  Feb 16, 2014

Only thing is the storage part has the wood old smell, very hard to get rid of. Other than that, very nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought