Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Update!
 from De Pere, WI,  Sep 26, 2012

I wanted to update the look of my dining table with chairs that would be more of a transitional look. I knew I wanted a combination of wood and leather and these were perfect! They will be easy to clean as compaired to the intricate wood carved chairs that I previously had and they lend more of a contemporary look to my room. It is amazing how a style change of a chair completely updated my dining area. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction and well packaged for delivery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My monitor made the leather look Black
 from Nashville TN,  Jun 29, 2012

All in all these chairs are great however the upholstery is a chocolate brown faux leather. From the picture I thought it was black and that the Sierra Brown Walnut only referred to the wood finish. I'm a little disappointed but if you are looking for a chocolate brown then these chairs would be perfect for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The upholstery is a much lighter brown than the picture suggested.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There is no mention of what color the upholstery is and it looked black to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are very sturdy and well made
 from Chadron, NE,  May 30, 2012

I worried about purchasing a chair that I could not see and sit on in person. I felt I was taking a chance as far as the wood color, I wanted it to come close to matching my dinning table. I had ordered chairs several months ago through a major retail furniture store in our area and when we received them we were very unhappy with the quality and construction. They also came unassembled and my husband spent an hour just trying to put the first one together, the holes where the screws went did not line up, wood was cheap and in the end after it was together we realized it was a bar height chair, too tall for a regular dinning table and the clerk had made a mistake on the order so thankfully was able to return them. These chairs are so much nicer, sturdier and better made. He put 4 together in the time it took for one of the others. The shipping was very quick and I could not be happier with them and am so glad I took the chance and ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are sturdy and true to color.
 from Norfolk, VA,  Feb 5, 2012

The chairs are very sturdy, well designed and just what I wanted. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice solid chairs and great for my kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and comfortable
 from Graeagle, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

We really like the chairs and table. They fit the space and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs look expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2011

We purchased these chairs with the matching table and are so pleased. Great color, finish and construction. The seats are comfortable and the wood is thick. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs
 from queens new york,  Sep 11, 2014

I set up my chairs today, they are just beautiful.I am an older woman and I needed just 15 minutes per chair to set them up.The color is just right, matches my china .I would recommend them to everybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2014

Purchased a total of 6 for my dad's dining room. Good angle on seat back. Very solid and comfortable. Padding nice and firm. Easy assembly and easy to clean. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solide !
 from Bergen County NJ,  Apr 22, 2013

Look and quality it isn't the kind of furniture you will have to change next year ! I bought 3 sets (6 chairs) and no trouble at all to screw them !! In addition they are very comfortable. I just love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solide
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good dining chairs at a fair price
 from Beaumont, Ca.,  Feb 12, 2013

These chairs met out needs. They were a tiny bit smaller than I had thought they would be, but the assembly was simple and the leather seats are well done and they look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought