Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 4, 2012

The quality and construction of the coffee table is excellent. It's heavy and well-built. Not sure yet how well the finish will withstand regular use, but it's a lovely dark oak finish. Once again, I'm delighted with my purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid quality
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2012

Easy to put together....solid....functional...love the drawers and bottom shelf. Nice wood grain. Quality table. Bought two other matching Sienna Mission pieces to match.....living room looks great. Really nice grain of wood. Looks high quality but seems tough and solid enough that we don't have to baby it....can put your feet up if you want without worrying about ruining the table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, high quality, excellent value, great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & good looking
 from Laramie, Wy,  Apr 6, 2012

Leick makes great stuff. Their products are sturdy, very good looking and easy to put together. I'd choose Leick over almost any other brand. I'm very pleased with this coffee table and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good. I may be a teeny bit lighter in person that on the web.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent as usual for Leick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Review
 from River Forest Il 60305,  Mar 27, 2012

A good price for a very nice and well made coffee table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as high quality as it looks online
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 20, 2012

This item arrived at my home damaged which I am SO thankful for since it made it easy to return. In real life, the item is not as high end looking as it appears online, and the thing that really throws the balance off (if you are into Mission furniture and already have some) is the top of the table is TOO THIN a piece of wood....it's less than 1" thick. That thickness/thinness is in direct contrast with the corresponding thickness of the slats and the legs, so the piece doesn't appear balanced, and hence, not as high end as other solid Mission furniture. It might be fine for a kids' den or something, but it definitely did not work with any other Mission style furniture we had within view of it. Our other Mission pieces made this look very cheap. We also bought a side table which was NOT damaged in shipment, so we just put that table up in a spare bedroom as a nightstand (since the return would cost a bunch on that). Usually everything is a win for me on overstock, this was my first disappointment, but returning the damaged item was a breeze so I have no complaints. I've gotten great quality items many time here before, so I have no complaints on this first "miss".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more orangey in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low-medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, solid coffee table
 from KY,  Dec 10, 2011

Arrived well packed and protected from possible damage. Quick and easy assembly in under 15 minutes. All hardware and tools included. Very solid, quality construction including drawer glides & metal handles, metal threaded bolt inserts for assembly, and smooth, even finish on each piece that match beautifully when fully assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Mar 12, 2015

This was one of the first items I ordered from Overstock, and it made me a loyal customer. It is sturdy,and beautifully finished. I've seen similar pieces for much more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sienna 2 drawer coffee table
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2014

very satisfied. coffee table arrived quickly and in good condition. easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sienna Coffee Table
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

The quality and price of this coffee table makes for an excellent buy. The "Mission" style is very well done. The drawers work well, and the clean lines and color of the wood blends with many decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table is quality
 from Bay City MI,  Nov 12, 2013

This table was simple to assemble and is very solid and has excellent mission styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MISSION COFFEE TABLE FITS ROOM WELL
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

An ideal coffee table for a small space. This fits our living room and the mission loveseat we purchased. The assembly was easy to understand and its a great deal for the price. We feel like our living room is now complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from Chuluota, FL,  Oct 3, 2013

love this table! it enhances my Mission chair. couldn't be more pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all the product were quality product
 from Rolla Missouri,  Sep 21, 2013

we just had a bad experince in shipping coffee table the people that wated on us are wonderful thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed.
 from Nevada, MO,  Aug 4, 2013

It took a while to get this, then we had to return it because the table was broken. Unfortunately, it is now out of stock so we are very disappointed, as this table was exactly what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of wood was close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately, it was broken during shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sienna 2 drawer coffee table
 from Colorado,  Apr 7, 2013

This table seems to be good quality solid wood, and I am generally happy with it. However, it was difficult to assemble because 2 of the bolt holes did not line up, and I had to redrill them. The finish on the corners of the table top was either rubbed off during shipment, or not initially finished well. The corners had to be touched up. I would not recommend this to a friend, unless they were capable to drilling the holes to assemble it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material quality is good, workmanship is only fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from iowa,  Jan 2, 2013

This table looks great. This isn't high end Stickley furniture but it looks very nice in a family room and is worth the price. I'd certainly order another if I needed a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for a mass produced piece from china
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Table
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Dec 19, 2012

Love the coffee table--it is the right size and has plenty of storage in the drawers and on the shelf underneath. Great way to de-clutter your living room. The only recommendation I would make of the manufacturer--a harder finish should have been placed on the top. It seems to scuff a bit too easily. Might want to place a few coats of polyurethane on it to preserve it or a sheet of glass the exact size--2' x 4'.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, easy to assemble
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 14, 2012

Looks good once assembled. Not all hardwood, though, substantial use of plywood. The first item arrived damaged. However, Overstock allowed me to ship it back at their cost and I was able to get a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sienna Mission Coffee Table
 from Rosebud, SD,  Oct 27, 2012

Excellent value. Assembly was quick and intuitive. Will add beaty to the room and quality for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Honest and consistent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yeahhhhh
 from Hell USA ( AKA Louisiana ),  Feb 28, 2012

I love this table. It was actually just slightly damaged during shipping but I was so antsy for my awesome coffee table to get here I didn’t really care. It was superficial damage and you couldn’t really see it. The table seems just as sturdy and looks awesome. Also I'm a ninja and I can will damaged furniture into fixing itself... Also I wouldn’t let the slight damage during shipping dissuade you from purchasing this table I really do love it and if that happened to you I hear overstock has a sweet return policy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought