Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 28, 2013

Bought this trunk to be used as a coffee table in a small reading room. The size is perfect and the trunk is beautiful. It is exactly the look i was going for and the price was much less than i had been finding other places. The quality is good. Obviously not a real steamer but then again neither is the price. The buckles and the latch on the front are functional. There is a raised pattern on the "leather" part of the trunk that gives it additional texture. Nice and deep inside. Will be good for holding pillows, linens, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Made well, but is obviously for decorative home use and not for traveling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute trunk. Great for pillows or throws.
 from bethlehem,wva,  Dec 7, 2013

I like the size of the trunk and its colors, however the hardware for the decorative lock arrived broken. The colors are shades of brown. They appear more grey in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a trunk!
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 3, 2013

Not much too it, looks just like the picture. It's wood inside. The buckles are decorative, so the leather straps have snaps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Trunk
 from Elko, NV,  Oct 20, 2012

This trunk's quality is so much better than I expected. Beautiful cedar interior. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small coffee table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this trunk/coffee table. It fits well in a small space. I've gotten many compliments on it. It's great for extra storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is different from the image. The image looks blue, but the color is more like brownish gray. The trim looks red in the image but is dark brown . It looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very quaint and has intricate details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Manhattan, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

I love it! It's beautiful and although it's a little light weight it's perfect for my living room and I get compliments on it ALL the time!! So glad I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality purchase
 Jun 1, 2016

I really like this item. It looks very classy in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful storage chest
 Dec 8, 2015

I live in a older two bedroom apt. which does not have any storage cabinets for linens, bath towels and blankets. I ordered several and love the look of them. Great bargain for the price and they look beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pdb
 May 1, 2015

Very nice for the price. Great for extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trunk
 Dec 18, 2014

This trunk is very nice but it is smaller than I thought. I love it but it was expensive for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent, love it!!
 from Virginia,  Sep 25, 2014

Great accent piece for our basement. I have mostly modern tones with dark brown/black accents. I wanted something other than the basic brown, something with more character and this was exactly what I expected when I saw it online. I love it, and even better is the extra storage! Great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from California,  Jan 18, 2013

nice piece and just over 100 bucks was very happy with shipping and handling

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good for light storage but purchase as a decorative item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good i dont do visual measurements so well so smaller than i thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux's the word
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

Lightweight copy that looks cheap. It costs a lot less than a good one - you get what you pay for. The light weight makes it cost effective to ship back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought