Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy
 from North Carolina,  Sep 1, 2011

For the small amount of money, these are a great buy. Usually, you pay that price for just one panel instead of the two here. Nice material that hangs well and color is perfect for my kitchen dining area. But, it has an olive tone rather than linen which I would think was more tan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clor is a touch more olive than linen which is pwrfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sienna valance review.
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2013

Although the color was not as it appeared in the picture, it worked well for me. The wide rod pocket and the price made for a good value. There were some faults in the fabric, but nothing that would make me return them. The only negative is that I would have liked to have received the package sooner. Other than that, I am a pleased and happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This color is like a chameleon, it is different in various lights. Fortunately the color worked well for me although different from what appeared in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were faults in the fabric but nothing that I could not overlook. The excellent price and the fact that it had a wide rod pocket made it perfect for me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Georgia,  May 1, 2013

I would order again based on my experience. I received the product in a timely manner and it was what was described to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was true to reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate with reviews and descriptions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valance set
 from dumas, tx,  Oct 31, 2012

i am updating the house in neutral colors valnces were perfect for the colors i have chose. the fit into the updating budget perfectly. thanks os i will recommend you to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valances,
 from Northeastern PA,  Sep 18, 2012

I would purchase these again, they look great in our living room!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't washed these yet, but they seemed to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from los angeles,cal,  Sep 11, 2012

Really wish the picture was more accurate for color or that the description had emphasized it since the picture didn't. I just couldn't make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color appears much greener = sage/olive drab. someone commented that it was but it was more tan/gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? should have stressed true color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sienna 2-piece valance set
 from Payson, AZ,  May 14, 2012

Very good value for the cost of the product. arrived promptly, am pleased with this purchase. Getting two pair of curtains for the price of one was a real plus. They look very nice, are much better quality than curtains I've seen at the stores I shop, and I like the reasonable shipping costs. Will check Overstock.com first in the future when I need to make a purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more olive green than linen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size and photo very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NH,  Sep 20, 2011

They have a soft shimmer and simple pattern that worked with the style of my den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 19, 2011

We bought this valance for a window in my daughters new apartment, that is already supplied with blinds. @ panels for this price & quality is a steal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegant great for cost
 from Colorado,  Aug 3, 2011

for the price these add a lot. the quality is good, they are slightly sheer (*** home brand) 2 are included which is great. i put one in a guest room/office and one in kitchen and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was really happy with this purchase.
 from Oklahoma City,  Sep 9, 2011

I was mostly worried about the color being true to that shown, but as it turned out the color was more of what I really wanted so I'm extremely happy with the valances. They are very good quality and look great in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alittle off, but was more of what I wanted so it worked out great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color wasn't exactly as shown, but was what I really wanted so I'm very happy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top