Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

We bought a pair of these chairs in the deep earth color. My family LOVES these chairs. The chair was nicely packed and shipped very fast. It was super easy to assemble, you just have to fit together the back to the base. The swivel is an awesome feature for us because we wanted chairs that could face the fire place or the center of the living room. The trigger button is easy to operate and allows the chair to easily recline. The recline position is soooo comfortable, as is the upright position. The chair is the perfect size, large but not bulky. It's sleek and can match almost any decor. We love the yellow tone and the actual color matches the image exactly. The leather is soft and supple. My husband, who is a solid guy, finds it equally comfortable as I do (I'm average size woman). You do have to push back firmly on the foot rest to get it to lock back in place, but it's fine for me. Now, I just have to try to keep my kids and pets out of my chair!! Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered the Earth Yellow to accent a dark brown leather sofa and it's perfect. I rarely love an item enough to write a review. It's simple this chair glides, swivels, and reclines. The recliner is easy for me to retract with me legs unlike other recliners I have owned. And the color is true to the picture. A soft earth tone yellow that compliments my dark brown leather sofa. It would compliment any room. The seat is supportive without being too firm. The arm height is exactly where it should be for myself 5'6" and husband 6' 4". The headrest can be extended for taller people. It contours to our backs very nicely. I have received more positive comments on this chair than any other furniture I own! Well worth the price! I'm going to order the dark brown to complete my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Jul 17, 2015

I ordered two of these for my husband and me. He is 5'8'' and I am 5'4" and they are very comfortable. The headrest is telescopic so it would fit taller people. Be aware it is "bonded leather" which is a synthetic fiber/leather mix. One of the footrest levers does not work as good as the other one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this chair with high hopes in November 2013. Loved the style, and the absence of wooden legs sticking out from the back of the chair like so many other chairs that glide/recline, etc. . Was willing to take a chance due to these factors. Also, I'm very fussy, so keep this in mind. For a year a half, worked fine, save for a bit of a drag on the chair when rotating it (tried lubing the bearings without relief). Also had a slight click when gliding that was noticeable but easily tolerated. But then the leather on the headrest just cracked one day, exposing the paper thin nature of the bonded leather. I give this chair light wear and am very gentle when I do. Point being, you get what you pay for, but in this case, I got less. Purchase with this in mind. I'd highly recommend staying away from bonded leather products. I did not heed this warning from others and paid the price, live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rocks swivels and reclines easily, easy cleaning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chair
 May 24, 2015

Comfortable chair. I like how it swivels. The leg rest can be a little hard to push down though. Overall, a great product. I got it in brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 May 18, 2015

comfortable and built well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Mar 11, 2015

I purchased this chair to rock my grandson. I use it regularly and enjoy it's comfort. It looks very nice in my living room, The only caution I have is that it will tip backward if rocked in too hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get this chair!!
 Mar 7, 2015

This chair is incredible. Get it. The price is worth it. I got mine in black for $$$. I can rock my baby to sleep, recline and read a book to her, and put her in it and spin her around in circles to her heart's desire. It is sleek, smooth and sexy looking. Not bulky at all. Great leather and really great feel. Great for tall people. My husband is 6'6" and he loves it. Just get it. Trust me, I shopped for 3 days straight on the internet and this is the best thing out there for its price. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chair
 Feb 8, 2015

Incredibly comfortable chair that is great for conversations, watching movies, even working on a laptop as the arms are the perfect height. Our new favorite piece of furniture for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula - Illinois
 Feb 4, 2015

Love these! They look great, feel nice and are very easy to assemble. I bought 2 and they look fantastic in my living room. The only "con" is that the reclining function can be a little "sticky".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent recliner!
 from Blackwood, NJ,  Dec 29, 2014

This is an excellent recliner for the price. It rotates, extends, and almost completely flattens out for a relaxed or sleep position. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied, great product
 from bay area, ca,  Dec 12, 2014

We have been looking for a recliner in different stores with no luck. This recliner looked perfect and the price was right. We were a little nervous to buy without being able to sit in it, but based on the other reviews we decided to take a chance. Glad we did, we are very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lookin and comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 10, 2014

I can't get enough of this recliner. I was looking for one as a baby glider/ recliner and this one has it all. Stylish and very comfortable. My favorite spot in the living room and probably will stay here. Delivered fast and almost no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to great room
 from Franklin, TN,  Nov 12, 2014

I rigorously searched for the right chair addition to my L sectional. I'm glad I decided on this comfortable recliner. It was pretty easy to assemble besides a forceful tug or two need to snap the top half to the bottom half. So far, I have nothing negative to say about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel rocker recliner
 from Va,  Oct 17, 2014

Comfortable, rocker Color is a bit darker than I imagined but still works for my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this Chair!! I looked around for many recliners and this is a recliner , swivel and rocker all in one.. the leather is soft and the back is very supportive of my lower back and head. I am 5'4" and don't need a pillow for my head ever.. It fully reclines easily with the flip of the handle.. to get the feet down though one has to be sure the foot stool part of the chair is fully down.. It also is not big and bulky either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel, rocker, recliner
 from Mansfield, MA,  Jul 19, 2014

This is a very comfortable chair. Tall people fit as well as average height people. My husband uses it 100% of the time in the family room. He has been very satisfied with this quality made piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally Found It!
 from Knoxville,  Mar 6, 2014

We've been searching for a nice leather swivel chair for about two or three years. We also wanted something a little less bulky than the normal leather recliners you find in every furniture store around. This one is perfect. It suits my 6-foot husband well ...he can support his head with the head rest, he can recline in it, and he can swivel around to face the TV. It suits my 5'4" frame...but more importantly, if fits our furniture style. It's comfy, and not bulky...a little more refined looking than the normal recliner. We returned the first one ONLY because we didn't like the color in our living room (it was the Diego Earth Yellow) and are re-ordering the Royal Tobacco color, and anxiously awaiting its arrival. I have already recommended this Leather Swivel Recliner Glider to our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2 - one excellent - one average
 from central Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

One of mine is perfect. On the other the bolt attaching the footrest to the metal plate came out. There is not inside nut to make it work right and there isn't a screw at the back (the other side has 2 screws.) Also the back flap was folded up in packing so is still not smooth. The other chair is perfect. Love the style and comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought