Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally Found It!
 from Knoxville,  Mar 6, 2014

We've been searching for a nice leather swivel chair for about two or three years. We also wanted something a little less bulky than the normal leather recliners you find in every furniture store around. This one is perfect. It suits my 6-foot husband well ...he can support his head with the head rest, he can recline in it, and he can swivel around to face the TV. It suits my 5'4" frame...but more importantly, if fits our furniture style. It's comfy, and not bulky...a little more refined looking than the normal recliner. We returned the first one ONLY because we didn't like the color in our living room (it was the Diego Earth Yellow) and are re-ordering the Royal Tobacco color, and anxiously awaiting its arrival. I have already recommended this Leather Swivel Recliner Glider to our friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2 - one excellent - one average
 from central Florida,  Dec 27, 2013

One of mine is perfect. On the other the bolt attaching the footrest to the metal plate came out. There is not inside nut to make it work right and there isn't a screw at the back (the other side has 2 screws.) Also the back flap was folded up in packing so is still not smooth. The other chair is perfect. Love the style and comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best chairs ever
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

I wish I had more room for more of them I love these chairs..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? even better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent recliner!
 from Blackwood, NJ,  Dec 29, 2014

This is an excellent recliner for the price. It rotates, extends, and almost completely flattens out for a relaxed or sleep position. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 18, 2013

My husband and I were looking for a yellow glider for our nursery and we were initially hesitant about purchasing an untested/unseen chair. After an annoying experience with XXXXXX and the sticker shock at a La-Z-Boy, we decided to go ahead and purchase the Sidney Bonded Leather Swivel Glider Recliner from Overstock. The chair arrived within a few days and we were pleasantly surprised by the quality and beauty of the item (it looks better than the picture)! The leather is really soft and it looks like very good quality. The only "problem" I have with the chair is that it's really difficult to push back the footrest when I'm sitting in it (this could be because Im 5 tall). My husband, who is 61, had no issues with pushing back the footrest and he thought it was very comfortable. We are very happy with the quality, as well as the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a swivel rocker recliner in leather and a smaller size. This exactly fit the bill! Easy to assemble by sliding the back into position and locking into place. Looks and feels great. The only problem is that I can usually not get the footrest down and locked back into position when I am seated. That means I get up with the footrest extended or with it pushed down as far as I can and it is pushing on the back of my legs trying to extend out as I am getting up. I am an active 64 yr old and had not thought I was weak! My husband can push the footrest down and lock it with his legs while seated and thinks it is easy. He will probably get this to use in the RV and I will look for something else. It looks good and feels good to sit in but I think it is not for me due to the footrest issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied, great product
 from bay area, ca,  Dec 12, 2014

We have been looking for a recliner in different stores with no luck. This recliner looked perfect and the price was right. We were a little nervous to buy without being able to sit in it, but based on the other reviews we decided to take a chance. Glad we did, we are very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lookin and comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 10, 2014

I can't get enough of this recliner. I was looking for one as a baby glider/ recliner and this one has it all. Stylish and very comfortable. My favorite spot in the living room and probably will stay here. Delivered fast and almost no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to great room
 from Franklin, TN,  Nov 12, 2014

I rigorously searched for the right chair addition to my L sectional. I'm glad I decided on this comfortable recliner. It was pretty easy to assemble besides a forceful tug or two need to snap the top half to the bottom half. So far, I have nothing negative to say about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel rocker recliner
 from Va,  Oct 17, 2014

Comfortable, rocker Color is a bit darker than I imagined but still works for my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this Chair!! I looked around for many recliners and this is a recliner , swivel and rocker all in one.. the leather is soft and the back is very supportive of my lower back and head. I am 5'4" and don't need a pillow for my head ever.. It fully reclines easily with the flip of the handle.. to get the feet down though one has to be sure the foot stool part of the chair is fully down.. It also is not big and bulky either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel, rocker, recliner
 from Mansfield, MA,  Jul 19, 2014

This is a very comfortable chair. Tall people fit as well as average height people. My husband uses it 100% of the time in the family room. He has been very satisfied with this quality made piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought