Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job but not super sturdy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 6, 2013

We bought this as a TV stand. It does the job but it is not a super sturdy piece. I have purchased pieces on overstock that were an exceptional value for the price paid vs. quality recieved. This table was just alright. It doesn't look super expensive and the lower price reflects the quality you get. It looks a lot more rustic in the picture than it does in person. If you just need something cheep that isn't a key piece of furniture in your room this table is fine but if you are expecting a show piece you will be disapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shuffle Sofa Table Perfect in our space!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

We are using this console table for an entryway and is a perfect fit. The foot levelers were perfect for our uneven flooring (thank god!) Would recommend the product! I had initially ordered this to the wrong address (just moved and didn't have it memorized) and the customer service was excellent and helped me get my package quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - the wood is a bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived in perfect shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2013

Ordered this table for a guest room because it's narrow and the size was right. It was easy to assemble and looks rustic/industrial with the rustic looking wood table top and shelf, coupled with the metal frame. The only problem I experienced was that the product had a very strong formaldehyde smell (naturally, since it's a product from China), so I had to air out the room for several days until the odor went away. I have found this odor with several furniture products ordered on line with other major on line retailers. Other than that, the price can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product color is close to the product photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product is excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Design
 from Florida,  Jun 23, 2012

like the first reviewier, there seems to be a design flaw with the second shelf, we could not get it on, sending it back to Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table of perfect size.
 from ST Louis, Missouri,  May 10, 2012

I am not real pleased. I am pleased with the sized because I needed a slender table. Assembly was a problem. Was unable to put in the second self.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 4, 2013

I am using this for my bar in my little apartment. Looks nice and the extra storage shelf comes in handy. Good price for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The table is more of a brown color than the greyer tone that I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, with the exception of the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good look
 from NC,  Feb 17, 2013

I love the look of this. It could be used for so many things. I would purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more brown than the gray I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and sophistication
 from Long Beach, CA.,  Dec 7, 2012

Great accent table, I was looking for a longer table for my space but this table will help bring style and sophistication to my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shoddy
 from minneapolis, mn,  Sep 6, 2014

Color not as pictured. Construction and appearance of item poor - the "wood" pieces were buckling over the metal frame, and brackets were bent, there was no way to fully assemble had I chosen to keep the item. Looked like a return - the box had been retaped. Very disappointing for such a simple table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 7, 2013

The finish isn't exactly what I pictured -- it's a milkier color of wood -- but I really like the table. Easy to assemble, sturdy, clean lines, and very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table.
 from So. California,  Dec 5, 2013

First off, if you can't get the shelf on easily, you've got the legs on the wrong way. It's hard to tell but they are actually a right/left. Trial and error will get it right. It looks great, holds a lot - mine is full of books - and is inexpensive enough that I don't worry about scratching it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from WA,  Nov 21, 2012

I was using this for an entry way and it wasn't as substantial as I wanted. I think it would be just fine for the perfect spot but it wasn't for me. I didn't have a problem with the shelving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good return on money spent
 Sep 27, 2015

Easy to put together. Only took me 20 minutes using the little allen wrench included. The table has levelers on the feet which is important to me. It is a good weight, does not wobble and feels very sturdy once all bolts are tightened and legs are leveled. It is definitely worth its small cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Sep 26, 2015

OK but flimsy. The legs are hollow, and this was moved to a storage area rather than as a console table. It looks utilitarian.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very basic look, but handy.
 Sep 5, 2015

Table feels/looks a smidge cheap, but works fine and for the price, okay. The "distressed wood" is kind of greyed brown, not quite right. But again, it still falls in the "okay" range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 Sep 1, 2015

For its low price quality was better than expected. Not very sturdy if want to place heavier items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rehtaeh13
 Aug 27, 2015

Used it for a TV stand to "clean up" the living room area. Helped to sell the house in one day. Now the Wii sits below with dvd player. Plenty of room for everything and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Item was great but the color was way off!
 Mar 3, 2015

This was a great little table but the image makes the wood appear to be a reclaimed greyish color. When it arrived, the wood was almost orange! Unfortunately, I had to return it because the color did not match my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is Really Off
 Jan 31, 2015

I truly regret not listening to the other reviews when it was mentioned that the color of the wood is not as it appears in the picture. It is definitely a honey brown rather than the grey that shows in the images. I was extremely disappointed but decided to keep the table anyway because of the hassle of having to package it back up and then send it back. My husband and I will most likely paint the wood to get it to look more like it should. Other than the color, the table appears sturdy and will suffice as a "behind the sofa" table. The assembly time was short, however, the labeling of the legs was a little confusing. I gave the product 3 stars only for the misleading pictures, but in the end, I would recommend the product if you're okay with a brown (not grey) table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

Very impressed with this table for the price. I needed a sofa table with a slight "industrial" feel to it, without the trendy price. This table is perfect. The shelf finish is a bit manufactured looking, but someday if I am ambitious enough I will stain or paint them over. But for now, with decorative items on the top shelf and magazines stacked on the 2nd shelf, it look fantastic. Bigger than I was expecting--but in a nice way. Not hard to put together--took maybe 20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought