Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
90degreesok
 Jul 8, 2015

Bought as a gift and recipient seemed very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2014

This was great, this thing. But it came to me broken. Something was rattling when it arrived. So I returned it, sadly. But it really looked great! It was just broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from AZ,  Nov 19, 2014

I ordered this for my Dad as a Christmas present & can't wait to give it to him. It's very heavy duty & so unique. I was a bit hesitant to spend the amount I did but after seeing it in person I believe it's well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift for a avid hunter
 from calif,  Mar 5, 2014

bought for a gift for a hunter. loved the design and the thermos keeps the coffee hot, easy pour spout without having to take off the whole top. Great value and a unique gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bullet
 Mar 1, 2016

Great for putting your hot or cold liquids really holds the temperature well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Feb 26, 2016

This was a gift and they LOVED-LOVED it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nita
 Feb 1, 2016

good conversational piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves taking coffee to work
 Jan 27, 2016

It stays hot all day!!! We blend our coffee with grass fed butter and we are so happy it stays blended and warm through the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boyfriends
 Jan 27, 2016

He loved this. Uses it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Hunter
 Dec 30, 2015

My son received for Christmas and is already using this cool thermos. Very well made and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Dec 26, 2015

This was a big hit at Christmas this year. Heavy and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irishmom
 Dec 12, 2015

Great gift for the sportsman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock addict
 Dec 10, 2015

Loved it. So cute. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it!
 Sep 13, 2015

Perfect for soup or a big cup of coffee. Everyone always comments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought