Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the sofa and love seat
 from Bluemont, VA,  Aug 15, 2011

I love my new sofa and love seat. The quality is excellent and the color matches the picture on the website. I admit I was a bit apprehensive about buying furniture based on a picture and description on a website, but I am glad I did. Thank you again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sofa and loveseat!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2012

I took a big risk ordering such big ticket items online, but I think it paid off. My couches are very nice and comfortable, the leather seems to be great quality. And the price was pretty reasonable, better than anything I found in the local furniture stores. The delivery took almost a month, but that wasn't an issue for us. I've gotten a lot of compliments from friends, so far I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker than the picture on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed and happy with the purchase
 from in the mountains,  Oct 31, 2013

Like many folks we were very skeptical about making such a large purchase sight unseen and with out having tested the comfort of the sofa. We had a very specific idea of what we wanted and have visited many of our local home stores only to be disappointed (Macy's, RC Willy, Pottery Barn, etc.). So given our specific tastes this was a hard purchase to make. *** Now with that said, we are VERY VERY happy with the sofa and love seat set! This set cost about 1/2 the price of sets from national retailers and at the same time is made of the same quality (from the leather to the springs/support). It is very comfortable to sit or lay down on and supportive too (you don't sink in). We are pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend this set to anyone that is looking for a nice set and wants to save a lot of money over national retailers. Shipping for us was not too bad, about 2 week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from South Bay area of Los Angeles County,  Feb 15, 2013

I love everything about this set the style and quality were perfect. No one can believe I ordered it online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT product, lengthy delivery
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 27, 2011

We absolutely love this sofa & loveseat! Looks as expensive as any high end store. Quality seems excellent as well. Delivery was rather lenthy & unexpected. Most likely would've bought local had I paid attention to the "delivery" times. Customer service could use some improvement. No one seemed to lnow exact delivery times or location of the product, much less where it was shipping from. I still cannot believe that delivery takes that long. Don't dispose of existing furniture too soon! Overall pleased with the product itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent quality - Time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Bel Air, MD,  Sep 26, 2014

Very happy with this purchase, except that one cushion revealed a 2 1/2" scratch when removed from packaging, and I'm still waiting for an update as to when this cusion will be replaced (going on 3 weeks now). Delivery company was good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect, but perfectly OK
 from Idaho,  Jul 19, 2014

I had very specific needs for a modest sized leather couch, with "t-cushion" design. Couldn't find on shop floors and special ordering was not an option for my budget. After a year of dithering about ordering online, I got these a month ago. I don't know how well they will wear, but they were adequate and mostly as described. They don't look or feel quite like the top grain leather products I'm accustomed to, they are more uniformly processed with little natural variation. Stitching is good except on the back -- both of my pieces (sofa and loveseat) have a flaw creating a big buckle on a seam along the back, where it should be a flat, smooth seam. If it's against a wall (mine aren't) you wouldn't notice it. Considering the price and my options living in a remote town, it was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoreline Chocolate Italian Leather Sofa/Loveseat
 from Canfield, Ohio,  Oct 29, 2014

The color, texture & style of this sofa set are very rich and appealing. It is also very comfortable to sit on and easy to sit down and get up from (firm enough that you do not sink). I just love everything about it and was pleasantly surprised by the value for the money. It looks and feels sturdy and I just hope that it is as durable as it appears to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking at half the price
 from san luis obispo, ša,  Apr 11, 2014

very nice leather furniture at half the regular price in nice furniture store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought