Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cart
 from louisville, ky,  Jan 6, 2010

this was given as a gift to my aunt. she is 72 years young and stated it was very easy to assemble, which she did. it was very heavy and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping cart liner
 from cleveland, OH,  Dec 27, 2009

easy to put on and use, heavy duty, velcro connectors, sturdy, more than what i expected, fits just fine!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from NY, NY,  Oct 8, 2009

this bag is perfect for my cart...i used it one rainy day coming from the store with my grocery and nothing got wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 18, 2014

The liner is very thin paper like material and started ripping the 1st time I used it. I do not recommend. Was a waste of money. I would have better off using a large green garbage bag as a liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a strange odor and is rather flimsy
 from Wheeling, Illinois,  Dec 14, 2013

It doesn't seem to be able to stand up to a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liner
 from San Antonio,  Nov 11, 2013

I got this when I bought the shopping cart for my 85 yr. old mother. She doesn't like the liner. The design makes it harder to get things into the cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Corona, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

Would return it but no longer have paperwork......Velcro r tabs ripped first time I used it.......not strong enough for the lightest grocery bags....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Cover
 from SC,  Sep 26, 2013

This cover has Velcro straps that come off every time I use the cart. I think I will remove the liner or sew it into the cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 4, 2013

Don't waste your money on this one! The Velcro doesn't hold the liner in place once you start opening and closing the cart. It keeps shifting and I have to readjust it almost every time I use my shopping cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart Liner
 from Cranston, RI,  Aug 29, 2013

The liner fits perfect in the Jumbo Cart I purchased. I expected a little heavier material and the cover is not as pictured. But, it is perfect for my cart, that way nothing falls through the openings on it. I haven't used it in the rain yet to see how waterproof it is, but I'm sure it will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Johnston, Iowa,  Aug 1, 2013

Not same color as was shown on the overstock.com internet site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Arms...No weightload
 from Panama City Beach, FL,  Jun 20, 2013

I am very happy with my at home shopping cart. Perfect for getting groceries, shopping items into the home. We live in a high-rise at the beach and I us it daily for getting my items into my home. I couls not live without this. WHen your children won't carry your items...my cart "with a nickname" will do it all. DOn't delay...Get one for You Today!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart liner does the job
 from New Mexico,  Feb 17, 2013

I use this cart liner daily and it holds up pretty good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but my husband did manage to poke his finger through it. The hole has not gotten bigger so the quality must be okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy cart
 from upstate NY,  Feb 13, 2013

We have the cart that has the swivel front wheels. It is hard to steer because the swivel wheels wobble. I find it useful for laundry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little wobblely. Liner tabs come loose when in use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate. However it is larger than I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little car
 from Knoxville,  Dec 12, 2012

Great for hauling items from our downtown garage into our loft apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CART
 Dec 30, 2009

I LIKE MY CART IT CAME WHEN IT WAS SUPPOSE.TO THE COLOR IS THE COLOR YOU CAN'TFINE. ONLY THING THE LINER DOES NOT FIT. KEPT IT ANYWAY BECAUSE I WILL ORDERANOTHER PERSONAL CART. WOULD I TELL PEOPLE TO ORDER FROM OVERSTOCKYES! I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE PEOPLE. I LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR A PERSONAL CARTAND OVERSTOCK HAD WHAT I WANTEF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Newark, NJ,  Nov 13, 2009

i've only had it for 2 wks now, it fits my cart nice and comfy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liner disaster
 from mhd,mn,  Oct 7, 2009

i'm disappointed in the purchase because the material rips easily, which it did right away when putting it in the cart. instead of velcro on the tabs they should have used snaps because they don't come undone like velcro does with heavy items. my mother had to take the liner home with her and try to repair the tear, and she lives an hour and a half away from me so i don't see her often to get my stuff back she fixes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart liner
 from Toronto,On, Canada,  Sep 4, 2009

The liner is made of an inexpensive material with Velcro fasteners. These fasteners should be longer by about 11/2" , with 2 additions placed on the bottom of the liner. Not certain how the liner will stand up to wet weather as yet. An overly priced item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought