Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jan 15, 2014

I was looking for something to hide my computer, WIfi, and motem and surge protector unit along with all the necessary wiring. I thought about a room screen and immediately checked on Overstock.com. Only problem was that the selection was overwhelming. It took me days to make a decision on which one to purchase. I am extremely pleased with the one I choose. Well made and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from MA,  Sep 17, 2010

very beautiful. The frame is Brazil cherry finish color. The painting is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Very Light Weight
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 4, 2011

The construction is very light weight and clearly would not take any abuse. But if you don't have small kids around and want an attractive and inexpensive screen this is a great choice. If this cost several hundred dollars I would not be happy with its apparent flimsiness. But for the money I'm very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workmanship seems good. Very lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
veru nice
 from NJ,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a very nice panel screen. Chic / clean / simple ... Very nice to add to our family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Zen Accent for Your Home
 from Riverdale, NYC,  Jul 15, 2011

This screen arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. Rather than positioning the screen in the expected folded way, I'm standing it straight against the wall, with one panel facing east and the other three facing south; in other words, this screen is filling the corner of a room and defining a space for a small round dining table. (Not my main dining table, but an extra one at which I've placed a single chair.) The overall effect is just as I'd hoped and imagined. The botanical motifs are what makes this screen so distinctive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divider Elegance
 from New York New York,  Jul 7, 2011

Purchased this to give my large living/dinning room a little separation and its perfect! The quality is much better then I thought it would be. gives nice character to the area. Does not darken the room at all. Would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room screen
 Mar 29, 2011

I am very satisfied. The screen panels with flowers are very pretty. Not cheap looking at all. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sjogi Cherry Screen
 from Location-Ohio,  Oct 16, 2010

I love the Sjogi 4 panel cherry screen. I put it in my medical office as part of the decor...have had many compliments on it so far. The office is new so have lots of traffic through it. Thanks for offering a nice product at a reasonable cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color not expected
 from WPB, FL,  Oct 23, 2014

This is nice, but the small flower have yellow color to them which is not noticeable in the photo here on the website. I thought the flowers were all a taupe color. I will be returning this because I don't care for the colored flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Indianapolis IN,  Sep 5, 2011

Very nice screen for the money. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate. as described. exactly what I expected only somewhat better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought