Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheer but pretty
 from San Diego, CA,  May 10, 2011

By the looks in the picture I thought these would have been more solid. They are actually a bit see-through. I was hoping they'd be lined and would really block out the light, but they have some sheer-ness to them. They are very pretty curtains though and they were for our guest room, so we'll be keeping them, we don't want our guests sleeping all day anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich texture
 from Alabama,  Jun 1, 2010

I love the texture of the drapes or curtains since i consider curtains as unlined window covers. They are gorgeous and literally came out of the package onto the rods (i prepared with new 1 1/2 inch rods and fancy finials) the curtains had pockets sufficiently roomy to fit. Yeah!! No ironing. But since they were very, very thin i had to improvise a lining which i did using twin bed sheets. Perfect. My only other question was color. The ones i received matched my room wonderfully, but i had ordered 'champagne' pictured as pale, slightly ash in color. Lucky for me these - deep, buttery colored fabric - matched my room fine and i didn't need to return them. Happy day. Love them, but it was funny how it all worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, especially for the price
 from Peoria, IL,  Jul 16, 2012

We are using these drapes in our dining room to border our wood blinds. They are beautiful and look expensive. The are somewhat sheer so I would not recommend them if you are looking for something room darkening. I highly recommend these drapes, especially considering their great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain panels
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jul 3, 2009

Ordering curtain panels was a real eye-opener for me. The measuring, the guess-what-it-will-look-like options were fun. The panels are everything that they were said to be and a wonderful addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from ca,  May 25, 2010

I thought these looked nice from the pic- but they are even nicer in person. Very full, nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 May 20, 2010

I was looking for an inexpensive way to brighten up one of my bedrooms. These are nice, but very thin and not lined so the light goes right through them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from houston,  Sep 30, 2014

I love these curtains. This is the second time I've purchased them. Nice diamond pattern and rich deep color with a nice weight material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes
 from washington dc,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought these to put in the doorway between the family room and the kitchen and they are perfect. There is a little difference between the front and the back but it is not very obvious. The taffeta and pintuck is very nice. I will buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend these!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2012

My only wish is that these came in more colors...a coral would be beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched the actual color...the cream is stunning in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice fabric, with lots of quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sites description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USA made Panels
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 14, 2011

Great panel made in the USA! Very elegant but casual for the decor...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? panels were better than how described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like htem
 from OK,  Mar 31, 2011

Love the curtains. They are thin so they block some sunlight but do not make my room feel dark.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? material is thin, but I did not want a thick curtain so it fits my needs
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Kansas,  Jun 29, 2010

Absoulutely Beautiful curtain panels! I was amazed that the color swatches from ordering online was actually what I recieved. The curtains are of high quality material and has a rich sheen to them that I didn't expect but so happy to have. Even without lining on them, they really darken the room which helps with keeping the heat from the sun from warming the room and making the airconditioner work harder. I definately recommend for anyone to consider these curtains for their home. You won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
windows
 from Chicago,IL,  Jun 4, 2010

Very Pretty and easy to hang. Color was true. Delcate detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is a little off
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 1, 2010

I biffed my order and originally only ordered one panel instead of two- went ahead and ordered the second one after falling in love....I LOVE the color and the texture of the drapes...good quality material and suits the color of my walls perfectly. HOWEVER- the panels are about an inch off in difference. They are hung and level...just one panel is longer than the other. This isn't a problem because I have a couch covering one of the panels- but still...you want product that is of good quality. The price is okay (not GREAT) for the product you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 14, 2010

Got these curtains in white last week and they are wonderful, husband loved them too! they are not very thick but still allow just enough sunlight during the day. I was looking for something with texture for my windows so these were perfect....i do think they were a little too pricey though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from nj,  May 12, 2010

I just received my curtains, I bought two butter color and five sage color. I think these curtains are beautiful. They are not cheap looking at all?! They are not sheer but some light gets thru but you cannot see thru them they are private. I thought the fabric was a nice strong quality don't understand people saying it wasn't. I am glad I ordered these curtains and didn't pay attention to the negative comments, they are totally false. I didn't really see any threads all over the place either, what tiny threads were there I couldn't even notice, after all the design is pintuck it should be expected. I am completely satisfied with my curtains. They will make great spring/summer curtains. Georgeous!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lubbock, TX,  May 8, 2010

Really happy with the curtains. I shopped around a lot and these are beautiful and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Apr 22, 2010

These are lovely curtains and lived up to their description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 20, 2010

I hung these in our bedroom with hardware from xxx...they look as great as anything I could get at xxx. Buy some today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Taffeta Curtain Panel
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Mar 18, 2010

Love the curtains. They look really elegant. I would recommend these panels to anyone needing them , Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought