Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Only One Panel
 from Mesquite, NV,  Sep 29, 2011

Don't make the same mistake I did. This is ONE panel not a pair of curtains. I didn't even know single panels were sold. So I had to come back and purchase another panel and of course the price had increased in the week since I ordered the first panel and pay another shipping fee. The fabric is very pretty and matches the trim on the pillow shams I bought. I should have read the description more carefully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty-but mis sized
 from Colorado,  May 2, 2011

These curtains were a pretty material but were not as long as they stated (About three inches short) THe curtain was also a little cheap looking and did not work well for my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not the color I had imagined
 from missouri,  Aug 7, 2013

I did return these due to the color. I wanted more of a light pink. This is a Rose pink - has gold tones in it I guess. Not light pink or soft pale pink that I was wanting for the nursery. Other than the color, I would have totally kept the curtains. They aren't lined which is a bummer though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP LOOKING
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered 4 panels in the Pearl color and was very disappointed with the product. I expected an opulent, full look due to the fact that it was supposed to be taffeta and what I got was a thin fabric that was sewn poorly. The color was more yellow than off white. I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 18, 2011

I was not happy with these panels. They seemed chintzy - very flimsy, unlined fabric. I purchased them for a living room that had one standard picture window in a room with a very high ceiling, but I was just very displeased with the quality - even for the money. It was especially disappointing because all the other reviews led me to believe I'd finally found what I was looking for when I ordered them. They may be okay for a bedroom though if you're looking for something very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from CA,  Jun 9, 2010

I ordered 120 inches long Marlot curtain. it looks pretty nice on the big hardware. price is also good. only thing that don't like is , it does not have a lines in side the curtain. i am sure that, I am going to enjoy this curtain many more years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 6 panels of "champagne", which was actually very gold. Should have ordered the cream or sand. I will probably reorder. I appreciate how easy it was to return to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Curtains!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Mar 20, 2010

I wanted cranberry pintuck curtains for my bedroom and couldn't find them anywhere. I finally found them here, but there were only 1 or 2 left in multiple lengths. So, I bought all of them and just hemmed them to the length I needed. They are fab! There is a little bit of a sheen to them, which makes them look darker depending on how you are looking at them, which I wasn't sure Iiked. But I hung them anyway and LOVE them! They block out light wonderfully and look very grand in my bedroom-although I believe they would look just as good in a casual room. Huge bang for the buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Midland, TX,  Feb 10, 2010

I was very pleased with the curtains. I ordered the butter cream and they brought just the touch of elegance I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More information
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 17, 2009

I would have liked knowing what diameter rod would be needed and I had hoped that they were lined, which they weren't. They are beautiful up but a little thin for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Copper
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2009

The drapes are beautiful! I did think the antique copper had a little green tint to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uiui
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2009

Nice curtains but they are very sheer. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 6, 2008

I have received many complements on these curtains. They make such a big difference in my family room and match perfectly with my decor. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mes-a-Mes Pintuck Drapes
 from Palm Beach FL,  Oct 25, 2008

I bought these drapes as a last resort because I couldn't find any in stock silk style drapes in the colors I needed on Overstock, or for that matter, on any other website or store for a reasonable price. The drapes came relatively quickly (can't beat the shipping charges on Overstock!) and they were exactly as pictured on the website. Lots of Diamond pattern approx. 1" wide...... which is okay, but not an elegant statement. The price was great, and the white color is fine, but the cream color is more of a tan. I would be very careful purchasing these unless you are okay with the pintuck styling. My husband says they look great..... and I guess they will do for now until I can find the truly gorgeous silk drapes for my windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought