Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 16, 2013

These Planters are Really NICE!! The only problem we had with them is the packaging. The planters were stacked within one another and had card board & plastic protecting each of them. However, I could NOT get them apart. I took both my husband & I trying, finally my wonderful hubby rigged up a wide, soft rope and fished it though and was able to pull them apart. That was the only bad thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Planter
 from OHIO,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought two of these and am looking forward to using them on my deck this summer. For now, I have them flipped over and am using them as plant stands for two plants that are wintering in my living room, and they look great as plant stands! Who knew!? At first the 2 pots were ttough to separate but flip them over and let them sit for a day and they part easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 7, 2013

These pots came totally fused together- they were impossible to pry apart. My husband tried and destroyed them in the process. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Planters
 Jun 29, 2015

Very classic and elegant look. Too nice to put outside in the elements. Kept inside to store towels on a top rack in bathroom. Great display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce - good look
 from azusa, ça,  Jan 17, 2015

nice look, nice size..now I have to buy the plants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome planters
 from Overland Park, KS,  Oct 21, 2014

Purchased these to hold my fairly large outside plants in the house during winter. Didn't want a holder with a hole in the bottom (which these do not have) Color is perfect. They are larger in diameter than I expected and height is perfect. I put plants in their plastic containers inside and filled the rest of the planter and covered plant soil with brown rubber mulch. Looks awesome! Design is beautiful. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great planters
 from Hammond, LA,  Oct 20, 2014

These planters are absolutely beautiful. So much larger than expected. They are on the stoop of my front steps with a multicolored plant in them. Really high quality and well made. Hope to order another pair. Price was fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Humble, TX,  Sep 6, 2014

Love them fits great for my decoration in my entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny metal planters
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 10, 2014

These planters look exactly as pictured and are durable, sturdy and very attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Planter holds 11 liter Nursery pot
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 4, 2014

Got this for a sunlit hallway that needed some nature. Arrived quickly and are so rich looking. Beautiful shine and good quality. Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

The two were not "stuck" together as previous customers reported and the color is very rich. I love them! There are no holes for drainage, so be prepared to drill one in the bottom (very easy) or use them to hold and hide the pot your plant came in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY COPPER POT!
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

Lovely style and craftmanship in copper! Looks great with flowering plants in it! First summer in my front garden area. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good planter!
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 10, 2013

These are beautiful planters they came well packaged and are just as shiny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? has a little purple tint without the light its picture displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its sturdy.. takes a lot to scratch it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These planters add a lot to my decor
 from Ogden, UT,  Apr 7, 2013

These planters came even quicker than I expected. When they arrived and I saw the quality and richness I decided to use them inside instead of outside, my original plan. They add a lot to my décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even richer than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description as far as size and color was very accurate..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny carmel rivet planters
 from brooklyn,new york,  Dec 20, 2011

The shiny caramel color looks really good, an elegant addition for a living room or other. Wish it was a set of three, i wouldnt think twice about paying more for the purchase. the metal used is solid, and the design is easily visible from 12ft across the room. This was easy and reasonable shopping. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful planters
 from north jersey,  Dec 15, 2011

Love this product. I hesitated purchasing for a while because I thought the color would be different vs the online picture. So glad I decided to order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful, rich caramel color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought