Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Planter
 from OHIO,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought two of these and am looking forward to using them on my deck this summer. For now, I have them flipped over and am using them as plant stands for two plants that are wintering in my living room, and they look great as plant stands! Who knew!? At first the 2 pots were ttough to separate but flip them over and let them sit for a day and they part easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 7, 2013

These pots came totally fused together- they were impossible to pry apart. My husband tried and destroyed them in the process. Don't waste your money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 16, 2013

These Planters are Really NICE!! The only problem we had with them is the packaging. The planters were stacked within one another and had card board & plastic protecting each of them. However, I could NOT get them apart. I took both my husband & I trying, finally my wonderful hubby rigged up a wide, soft rope and fished it though and was able to pull them apart. That was the only bad thing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY COPPER POT!
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

Lovely style and craftmanship in copper! Looks great with flowering plants in it! First summer in my front garden area. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good planter!
 from Billings, MT,  Jun 10, 2013

These are beautiful planters they came well packaged and are just as shiny!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? has a little purple tint without the light its picture displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its sturdy.. takes a lot to scratch it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These planters add a lot to my decor
 from Ogden, UT,  Apr 7, 2013

These planters came even quicker than I expected. When they arrived and I saw the quality and richness I decided to use them inside instead of outside, my original plan. They add a lot to my décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even richer than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description as far as size and color was very accurate..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny carmel rivet planters
 from brooklyn,new york,  Dec 20, 2011

The shiny caramel color looks really good, an elegant addition for a living room or other. Wish it was a set of three, i wouldnt think twice about paying more for the purchase. the metal used is solid, and the design is easily visible from 12ft across the room. This was easy and reasonable shopping. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful planters
 from north jersey,  Dec 15, 2011

Love this product. I hesitated purchasing for a while because I thought the color would be different vs the online picture. So glad I decided to order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful, rich caramel color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Coromandel Brown Planter
Today $118.00
Rolling Planter Box
Today $149.99
Decorative Wood Panel Planters (Set of 2)
Today $81.20
Compare $138.00
Save 41%
(2)
Back to top