Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Miami, Fl,  Sep 14, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations. The chairs are a bit smaller than I expected but they are very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Better quality than that shown on the sites picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 27, 2010

Overall, I would recommend these chairs. They have a sleek modern look that I really like. However, I am not a huge fan of bi cast leather. But, for me these work fine since we really only use our dining room on occasion. I have to wonder how they would hold up to daily use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average at best
 from Coral gables, FL,  Mar 24, 2010

Easy, solid assembly. Padding is wanting at best but suitable for minor seating, definitely not more than 30 minutes. Brown plastic fabric covering seemed average, not thick enough to withstand heavy use. Good finish, but not great. Chair is narrow, so an overweight person will feel left out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs for the Price
 from Virginia,  May 21, 2012

We received the chairs quickly and they were in great condition. These chairs are easy to assemble. Give yourself 10-15 per chair with the first chair taking the longest to put together. The one negative is the chairs are super light-not as sturdy as we would like them to be. Otherwise, pretty and functional chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a review about dining chairs
 from Arizona,  Jan 14, 2012

I like them. the legs and chairs are slightly different colors, but it works well. the legs are a lighter brown. I wanted clean, modern, and warm; and I got it. very pleased with style and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine. they're a dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualitastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Chairs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 5, 2011

I love the chairs they were easy to put together as long as i took my time. The legs will wobble while i put thme together, but as long as adjusted them as I went along they came out prefect. Love them. Oh by the way i oredered 2sets at one time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched prefectly, what doesn't blend with that.?
  • How is the quality of the product? The quaility is great when my granddaughter touch them while eating very easy to clean off.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description of the chairs where exactly as shown online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Shino Chairs
 from San Diego,  Dec 30, 2009

I am very impressed with my clean and sleek Shino Chairs! They are even nicer looking than pictured in the internet. Very easy to assemble and shipment was quick, despite the holiday rush; they made in no time flat! I highly recommend these chairs to any of my family or friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2009

Great chairs,Easy to assemble. Value for money.Will be ordering 2 more soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as seen
 from OP, Ks,  Jul 20, 2009

These chairs were just as viewed online, easy to assemble, and were exactly the addition I needed for the dining room. They arrived before promised, and I had them ready for seating at my party!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Oct 9, 2008

I first bought two of these to see if I liked them. They were so nice that I ordered 4 more. The seats are well paded and very comfortable, and the seat height is perfect . The leather is surprisingly good quality for the price. The color is true black, not an off-shade. They do need to be assembled, but are pretty easy to put together. All-in-all very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top