Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red Leather Chairs
 from Redmond, Washington,  Dec 21, 2012

I was very satisfied with the product. However, the description of "assembled" needs to be changed to partially assembled. They were easy to put together, thank god!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described as "assembled." However, I assumed assembled meant I wouldn't have to do anything, but I had to put the legs on and the chair seat on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red chairs
 from oklahoma city,  Jan 9, 2011

product was great. ordered for office. great small size, super fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs
 Jan 4, 2011

I received my chairs yesterday. I was delighted with the speed of delivery and the packaging of the product. The chairs were a dead on match with the sectional that I had purchased from another company. I had relied on the picture (which had me rather nervous) that overstock used and I was thrilled that the pieces all matched. The chairs were a breeze to assemble. The quality is great and the price can't be beat. The chairs are comfortable. This is the first furniture purchase I have made with overstock. I have my eye on a few other items and now I'm not nervous about what I might get. Thanks guys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 16, 2010

These chairs came in a set of 4...great price! I got 2 more a week later! Easy to assemble as long as you have a larger allen wrench than the one that comes with the chairs. The pictured color is true and they are a lovely size to fit at least 3 on each side of my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from North Shore of Long Island,  Dec 23, 2009

Received these chairs before Christmas as promised. The chairs look like the photos. They are also sturdy. I am sooo glad I did not purchase similar chairs from Macys.com. I saved $1,000 on these chairs and they look just as good. They were very easy to assemble, all parts needed were included. I've got a classy looking dining area for a lot less then I would have paid elsewhere. I strongly suggest if you are looking for style and class these are the chair to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs-missing screws
 from Avon, CO,  Sep 4, 2014

The chairs look great, are comfortable, and sturdy. We love the way they look. However, they were a pain to put together. They arrived without any screws, and it took my husband and his brother four trips to two different hardware stores to sort out exactly what they needed. I contacted Overstock to see if they could send us screws, but they needed to know a part number, which we didn't have. It was just a frustrating inconvenience, but I'm sure that they normally come with screws!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shino Bi-cast Leather Chairs
 from Parrish, Fl,  Jun 27, 2014

The chairs are beautiful and go with our beach decor. They were easy to be put together and they are a bargain at the price given.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Newport News, VA,  Nov 26, 2013

Shipped very fast and easy to assemble. Exactly as dicribed in overstocked add. First time using this service and would use it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Nebraska,  Dec 1, 2012

Great size for extra setting. Looking for red. Great color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good chairs
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 18, 2012

The description did not say vinyl or Faux leather, but that's what they are. Still, pretty good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Chair for the Price
 from GA,  Jan 3, 2012

I was expanding my dining room table to accomodate a growing family. Since I knew I would never match existing chairs I ordered some to accent what I have. The product received was exactly what was described in both size and color. They were easy to assemble and seemed to be quality construction for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I received looked exactly like what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I need these chairs to be a specific size and color to accent some existing chairs. I was not dissapointed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 9, 2011

I ordered these chairs because we were changing the color scheme of our dining room. I ordered these after ordeing a set of Bi-cast chairs and decided the more chairs, the better. After painting, we opened the second set of chairs (approx a month after receiving them) and realized they were not the same red as the other two. These chairs are a bright red and I have to say look beautiful ! I was worried that the two colors and the recently painted red wall would clash, but it actually worked out perfectly. The leather is soft and when people walk in the color pops out and gets the entire room noticed. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little brighter red than what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shino Bi-cast Leather Chairs
 from Rockledge, PA,  Nov 9, 2011

Very lightweight chairs, Easy to move, clean, etc. Comfortable, nice size not too bulky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected may be a little more.
 from Little River, SC,  Oct 28, 2011

This is my first time purchasing anything on O.com. I was pleastly surprised with how wonderful these chairs are. I'm thrilled with them and will be doing business with O.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality fro the mmoney
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shino Bi-cast Leather Chairs are perfect.
 from New York,  Oct 5, 2011

The chairs arrived quickly and everything was packed well. My son put the chairs together without a problem. I thought they would be small, but was pleasantly surprized.when I placed them beside the dining room table. We wanted to use them in a large living room/ dining room area where we have red leather chairs in the living room area. To our delight, they matched perfectly. Although they are not real leather, the quality and craftmanship make they a" perfect fit" As usual we are quite happy with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chairs
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

The chairs were perfect for my pre-Christmas sit-down dinner for 12. They are sturdy and were easy to assemble. In addition, I made chair covers for them for my dinner party and just recently made ones for the chairs for summer. Their size is perfect and they are easy to move around. Also, they can be dressed up or left alone for a modern or contemporary decor. By adding chair covers, they can fit traditional and country decor. Love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality for the cost and they were easy to assemble. I specifically ordered them for a sit-down dinner to supplement my other dining chairs. I also made slipcovers for them.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Feb 22, 2011

Really nice chairs, they look good and they feel wonderful, and the price was far less than I would expect to pay for chairs of that quality. I am ver pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from AZ,  Jan 10, 2011

love these chairs....very arrived fast, were easy to put together and look great! I bought 2 sets and am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2011

The chairs have worked out well for us. Took a little time to put together and the leather isn't a high quality but certainly meets our needs in a less used space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from lexington, ky,  Dec 28, 2010

could not be happier with my purchase. look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought