Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy pillows
 from SC,  Mar 13, 2013

Bought these to go with a new crimson sofa, hoping that they would bring it together with the camel and brown chairs and in our den. And here's the good part...bought them w/out consulting my wife! She LOVES them! They are not so large that they dominate the seating surface. The fabric is rich ( in color and quality). Very well made. Vivid, earthy tones go with green, gold ,crimson, brown, tan, etc., "earthy" palate! Can't go wrong with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and beautiful!
 from Upper Marlboro, Maryland,  Mar 5, 2013

This pillow turn out to be better than I thought. Very well made and pretty too! Reverse side is made with a soft faux suede and looks very rich. I've received many compliments on them and they look great on my couch! Thank you for having such a wonderful product to offer at a really good price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same on the screen as it does in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Very nice material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything you said and more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the pillows. They go nicely with what I wanted. I did think they had more red, and werent quit as dark as they turned out to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a lot. They are a bit darker. And not as much red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHERRY KLINE METRO SPICE COMBO PILLOWS
 from PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND CANADA,  Feb 6, 2013

I WAS PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.THE PRODUCT WAS AS DECRIBED.I WOULD RECOMMEND OVERSTOCK TO MY FRIENDS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as product is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description is inaccurate......
 from NV,  Jan 18, 2013

The square pillow is more like 16" square and the oblong is more like 16"x12". The question and answer area said the pattern is on both sides, the pattern is only on one side and the other is a solid brown. I like the colors but not as bright as the picture. I'll keep but only because the colors work....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the pillows and the colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pillows are way smaller than described in your ad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Pick
 from Lawnside, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

Color and quality were great. Bought two sets to go on a brown leather couch. The colors are vibrant and pillows look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent - looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Jan 14, 2013

Received these pillows, and almost returned them, when I saw them, with the throw rug I already had. Was even chatting re: how to return, but as I was waiting, I took another look over at my , Cream colored, leather sofa. and realized, To keep the pillows and replace my old throw rug, under the coffee table/ bench. They are very superior/ classy looking, with great colors, Depending on what computer you are using, I have a Mac, and the colors shown were exactly as shown. The details, the color combo, etc, are well worth the $ if not more. Happy I decided to keep them! Now on with buying a new rug, This is one of those situations, when it is good I am not married :). I know me, I will buy the rug, and them I will have to replace something else, ha ha...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly, atleast on my Macbook Pro
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To much brown
 from DC,  Dec 23, 2012

The pillows are more brown than anything with a small hint of red. It still compliments my red sofa however if I would have known that so much brown was in the pillows I would not have brought them. The quality is good and other wise I'm satisfied with the pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

Pillows look expensive and feel that way too.! When I held the computer up to the colors in the room they matched perfectly, was afraid they would clash when I received them. The colors were right on and tied all the colors in the room together. Very, very pleased with the pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. I needed to match 3 different colors in the room and they all the colors look great together.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look like high priced accent pillows. Have like a shine to them that make the colors pop.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. I was surprised they were exactly what I wanted. I have been looking for 3 months and glad I ordered these.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Score!!
 from Seven Bays, Washington,  Oct 30, 2012

Ordering online can be scarry. I walked by the box twice, make my dinner, and finally decided to open said box and prepared myself to be disappointed. I pulled one out and with relief and excitement could only say, "WOW" they are perfect. I love them. I got the combo set and two that match the larger one in this set. The long pillow I placed on an overstuffed chair and the three on my couch, they look awesome. Fear not, order!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are close to photo but what you miss is the sheen!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 20, 2012

I love the colors in these pillows - they look great with our dark red leather couches and yellow/beige walls and the additional colors add great accents. They are also soft and comfortable. The only thing my husband doesn't like is that the covers are not removable for washing but I was going more for looks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kline pillows
 from Akron, Ohio,  Sep 28, 2012

Pillow colors match the leather couch and chair perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are same as pictures
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, just very brown.
 from TN,  Sep 25, 2012

Great pillows. There was just much more brown than appeared. I expected more green. It would be better to show front and back of pillow, so brown is obvious. If you want a dominant brown color in your pillows, these are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was much more brown than appeared. I expected more green. It would be better to show front and back of pillow, so brown is obvious.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, except needs more description of color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative pillows
 from Clear Spring, Maryland,  May 7, 2013

These are beautiful pillows. It accents our colors exactly the way I wanted. They are a good quality. And----they are made in the USA. It is what I look for when I purchase products. Our country has the best quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in the USA. That speaks for itself. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and style
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

I really like these pillows. They are of a very high quality. I recommend purchasing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good color comparison, but the actual pillows are not quite as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality. Embroidered designs, nice color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top