For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Metro Spice Pillows
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

The style is good, however they were smaller than I thought and it is not a material that wears well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

The go well with our decor and are nicely made, we should have them a long time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows, just what I needed!
 from Michigan,  Feb 20, 2014

The pillows are a perfect compliment to my living room decor and furniture. There is also an area rug available in this pattern which I am seriously considering purchasing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!
 from Jasper, GA,  Feb 19, 2014

I debated on these pillows for a couple of weeks because even though they were the colors I wanted, I couldn't decide if I really liked them. I finally ordered them and they arrived today. When I opened the box, I couldn't believe how beautiful and classy looking these pillows are. The picture doesn't do them justice at all! The colors are very rich and the quality is amazing. I can't stop looking at them!! If these are colors you need, then get these pillows. You won't be disappointed. Overstock, you have made my home so much prettier with all the great things I have ordered from you!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Ventnor, NJ,  Feb 19, 2014

These pillows are beautifully made. The colors are a little deeper than shown, but work well for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Oregon,  Feb 18, 2014

Really like the pillows the only thing that would have made them better would have been if the covers had a zipper so they could be washed easily if needed other wise I love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

Nice quality pillows, well worth the money, colors are vibrant just like the picture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat, perfect accent for my merlot leather furnitu
 from Tabernacle, NJ,  Feb 5, 2014

perfect accent for my merlot colored leather couch and chair. The larger pillow was a bit smaller than expected but works out well. Love the accent colors it brings into the room. Made well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Jan 15, 2014

Great pillows. Great price. I do wish mine had more red on them since they are going on a red couch. I have no green circles with red in the middle like on both pillows in the photo. But very high quality, nice fabric.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas gift for brother and wife
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jan 7, 2014

These pillows were a perfect gift for my brother and his wife…matched the sofa perfectly, and very comfy pillows!! They loved them.. Price was good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a bit off
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2014

In the photo, these pillows look to have a dark green background; it's really more of a brown--not what I'd hoped for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

Pillows look exactly like pictures. Appear to be good quality. Would re order

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 from Near San Francisco,  Nov 19, 2013

These pillows are very nice, the fabric is true to the items description. They are not too large and the two different sizes and shapes work well with each other. The fact they are made in the USA was a big factor for me. I got two sets for the sofa and I am very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped for!
 from Huntington, NY,  Oct 30, 2013

I purchased these pillows to give as a gift to my daughter. I loved them as soon as I saw them and felt the vivid but not at all garish colors would look great on her dark brown leather love seat and chair. She agreed as soon as she saw them and called me later to confirm that they gave the room a fresh new look. Amazing but true that something as simple as a couple of pillows can do so much for the look of a room. One thing that should be mentioned is that the pillows were a little smaller than I expected. The measurements, as given, would be correct if the stuffing were out and the cover was laid flat so it's not false information. But when the stuffing plumps up the pillow the length and width are shortened a little. Not a problem for us but just be aware. Overall, though, love them and the price was so much better than any I saw in stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is drab
 from AZ,  Oct 2, 2013

This colors on the pillows are not as bright as shown on the O site.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown- great!
 from Dubuque, Iowa,  Aug 29, 2013

These pillows are great! They are well-described and look almost exactly like the picture. I thought there was some burgundy circles but they were more orange brown. But they coordinated very well anyway. The stitching is fine and I like the texture. They are firm and sturdy. The price was very good, considering most pillows are at least $25 a piece at Target and Pier One. Liked them so well the first time I bought another set right away!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very well made and are also very comfortable. I know we will enjoy them for a long time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color on site differs from what you receive
 from Plano, Tx,  Jul 10, 2013

Color on site is sharper than actual pillow. The red on site is absolutely opposite to what you get. It looks like a wine color. Was lucky it worked for my living space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? opposite to what is on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

These pillows are a perfect match to my sofa and loveseat everybody wants them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok they are smaller than I imagined
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2013

When I saw the pillows online, I was taken with the colors, but also afraid they might be "too much!" I took a chance, and when they came, the colors are much softer in person and they look great on our couches. They blend with everything and give a slight "pop" to the room. Have gottem 3 compliments so far. :) Also, love my lazy susan!! Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much softer look in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top