Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful on cream leather sofa
 from San Diego,  Oct 8, 2014

I shopped far and wide for pillows to match my living area. The colors are vibrant and intense. The photo really does not capture at all the gorgeous texture of the fabric - a mixture of what looks like silk and velour with beautiful threading on the front and solid brown microsuede on the back. They look nice at each end of our cream sofa and also stacked at one end and if you wish, you can set the pillows pattern out on one, and the solid out on the other if you want a change. The filling is plump and even, making them very comfortable. And they are made of high quality so I have no worries there. Delivery was super quick! This was my second Overstock purchase and both times I was extremely pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline pillows
 from oregon,  Aug 14, 2014

Very attractive pillows. Not recommended for someone who has a family member who is rough on pillows and furniture. Meaning not made for someone who likes to mash and squish pillows into different shapes while in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match For Livingroom suite
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2014

I was looking all over for accent pillows to go with me new livingroom suite and these were the right style and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful pillows
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought two sets of these for my office. They are way better than I was expecting! Beautiful, great quality, great price, and made in the USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Vallejo, California,  Apr 21, 2014

I love the size of the pillow and the quality . They are well made and are just what I hoped and expected. I am pleased and I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Northern MN,  Apr 10, 2014

Very Nice pillows, Was very happy with them when they arrived. Planning to buy more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking pillows.
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 5, 2014

these pillows really made a difference in my earth tone living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Spice Pillows
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

The style is good, however they were smaller than I thought and it is not a material that wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

The go well with our decor and are nicely made, we should have them a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows, just what I needed!
 from Michigan,  Feb 20, 2014

The pillows are a perfect compliment to my living room decor and furniture. There is also an area rug available in this pattern which I am seriously considering purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!
 from Jasper, GA,  Feb 19, 2014

I debated on these pillows for a couple of weeks because even though they were the colors I wanted, I couldn't decide if I really liked them. I finally ordered them and they arrived today. When I opened the box, I couldn't believe how beautiful and classy looking these pillows are. The picture doesn't do them justice at all! The colors are very rich and the quality is amazing. I can't stop looking at them!! If these are colors you need, then get these pillows. You won't be disappointed. Overstock, you have made my home so much prettier with all the great things I have ordered from you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Ventnor, NJ,  Feb 19, 2014

These pillows are beautifully made. The colors are a little deeper than shown, but work well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Oregon,  Feb 18, 2014

Really like the pillows the only thing that would have made them better would have been if the covers had a zipper so they could be washed easily if needed other wise I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

Nice quality pillows, well worth the money, colors are vibrant just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat, perfect accent for my merlot leather furnitu
 from Tabernacle, NJ,  Feb 5, 2014

perfect accent for my merlot colored leather couch and chair. The larger pillow was a bit smaller than expected but works out well. Love the accent colors it brings into the room. Made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Jan 15, 2014

Great pillows. Great price. I do wish mine had more red on them since they are going on a red couch. I have no green circles with red in the middle like on both pillows in the photo. But very high quality, nice fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas gift for brother and wife
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jan 7, 2014

These pillows were a perfect gift for my brother and his wife…matched the sofa perfectly, and very comfy pillows!! They loved them.. Price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a bit off
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2014

In the photo, these pillows look to have a dark green background; it's really more of a brown--not what I'd hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Texas,  Dec 13, 2013

Pillows look exactly like pictures. Appear to be good quality. Would re order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 from Near San Francisco,  Nov 19, 2013

These pillows are very nice, the fabric is true to the items description. They are not too large and the two different sizes and shapes work well with each other. The fact they are made in the USA was a big factor for me. I got two sets for the sofa and I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought