For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couch pillows
 from Gulf Coast,  Sep 7, 2012

I purchased two sets of pillows. They are high quality; the colors are rich and vibrant; and they look great on my couch. They look like they were far more expensive than what they cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as depicted in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric on the pillows is a great quality. They will hold up for many years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors for our living room.
 from WHEATON,MD,  Jul 25, 2012

I have already told several friends where they can get these pillows. I like them just that much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown, they matched our new red chairs and sofa perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quility, great fabric, nice feeling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sizes are a bit smaller than expected so we ordered two more pillows to make the sizes work much better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sturdy
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 29, 2012

This pillow set is fabulous. The earth tones are slightly shiny, and the geometric shapes gives it a classy look. The construction seems very sturdy, and the soft microfiber side is luxuriant. We will enjoy these pillows for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition of color
 from Chicago,  Dec 27, 2012

I love these pillows. They look great and really spruce up a plain chair i have sitting in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great stitching, great material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows for the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

Great price for two pillows. Using them as accent pillows on a couch. Chocolate color looks rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far it good. Stitching on the pillow holding up so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Canyon Lake, TX,  Jul 29, 2012

Love these pillows, bought them to use on a sofa bed, and they really look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy throw pillows
 from Hoover, AL,  May 15, 2012

I am completely satisfied with this product and would gladly purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exactly as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Hazard, Kentucky,  Aug 5, 2013

Got these pillows and am very pleased. The colors are exactly as the picture is shown. They very good with my decor. Very pleased with my purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 from West Kelowna BC Canada,  Jun 11, 2013

Really like these cushions,nice touch to my new leather furniture.Looked around at other stores could' not find anything as nice. The two sizes are perfect ,the bigger one for the love seat and smaller for the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected!
 from Lewisburg, PA,  Jun 9, 2013

Beautiful pillows. I got two sets. Slightly smaller than the typical pillows of this shape. Works for me, since I was looking for smaller than usual ones available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find, great price
 from VA,  Jun 6, 2013

Pleased with quality of pillows. I didn't realize the two pillows were different shapes, but it was a nice surprise because it adds more decorative look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely stuffed and cover material is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE ..Love ..love...THEM
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jun 6, 2013

I've never been disappointed with an Overstock purchase and the these pillows are beautiful, and very well made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is a dark brown. My computer showed it more of a grey. Love the brown so was a pleasant surprise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, many variations on stitching and fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Shame on me. I didn't read it. Just saw them and knew they would be perfect in the den, and so glad I bought 2 sets.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Memphis, tn,  May 7, 2013

Love these pillows everyone that has seen then loves them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color better than the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Albany, NY,  May 3, 2013

These pillows are wonderful. The were shipped quickly and when they arrived they were exactly what they looked like in the picutre. The quality is even better than I expected, and much better than other pillows I have seen in stores for the same prices. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the picture perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed with the high quality. Better than what I see in many stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline pillows
 from oregon,  Aug 14, 2014

Very attractive pillows. Not recommended for someone who has a family member who is rough on pillows and furniture. Meaning not made for someone who likes to mash and squish pillows into different shapes while in use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match For Livingroom suite
 from Virginia,  Aug 13, 2014

I was looking all over for accent pillows to go with me new livingroom suite and these were the right style and fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful pillows
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought two sets of these for my office. They are way better than I was expecting! Beautiful, great quality, great price, and made in the USA.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Vallejo, California,  Apr 21, 2014

I love the size of the pillow and the quality . They are well made and are just what I hoped and expected. I am pleased and I recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Northern MN,  Apr 10, 2014

Very Nice pillows, Was very happy with them when they arrived. Planning to buy more of these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking pillows.
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 5, 2014

these pillows really made a difference in my earth tone living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top