Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No regrets!
 from West Point, UT,  Jun 8, 2011

These are beautiful pillows. I bought a set of these to match the regular size throw pillows and they all look beautiful in my sitting room. The colors, textures and richness of the fabric were even better than in the pictures. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from San Jose,  Apr 1, 2013

Love the product....it looks exactly like it is in the picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Michigan,  Apr 9, 2012

These pillows are very nice. The picture is true to the color. They are very well made. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched a chair bought at Value City Furniture
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 29, 2010

I could not believe I found these pillows on Overstock. I bought a chair at a local furniture store and since I did not buy the matching couch they would not sell me the pillows. I literally stumbled upon these and was so surprised they exactly matched my chair. Good quality and very nice fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kline Metro Spice Pillows
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2013

Love these throw pillows!! They look great on my Sofa and compliment my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows but small
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2013

The pillows are very nice but fairly small (pay attention to the dimensions), which worked out for me. I also thought I was getting one multi-color and one solid brown pillow as shown on the picture, but you actually get 2 multi-colored pillows (one side is multi-colored and the back is solid brown on both) which is also very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Pillows
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 1, 2013

These pillows do NOT have a suede backing. They are 100% polyester. Also these are NOT 19X13. They are 16x10. Other than the description being way off, I like the colors and front material. I just really wanted the suede backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these is good, nothing spectacular.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is way off. These pillows do NOT have a suede backing. They are 100% polyester. Also these are NOT 19X13.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 1, 2012

Extremely happy with these pillows. Excellent quality in the material and in the stitching. The colors, pattern and overall look of the pillows are perfect. I was lucky to find exactly what I wanted and at a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected-excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Laguna Beach,  Jul 27, 2012

I have large down pillows with this fabric in a vacation house. I loved it and wanted something as nice or similar for new outdoor furniture at our main house. This is the same fabric! i did not want down for decretive accent pillows, so these are perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric is the best quality and looks stunning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend to anyone.
 from Tennessee,  Mar 13, 2012

I am very pleased with the colors and the quality of the pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size misrepesented!
 from Denver,  Feb 18, 2012

I was very disappointed when I received my pillows as they were much smaller than stated in the description. I decided to keep them because other than the size, they were perfect for the room. I ended up ordering another set of pillows to achieve the look I was going for. I called customer service and they gave me a credit on my next purchase for the inconvenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size much smaller than site states
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 29, 2011

absouletly beautiful colors are great , size is perfect , great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Tucson, Az,  Sep 15, 2011

The product was just as presented and shipping was very fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Maryland,  Sep 4, 2011

The color in these pillows were exactly what I need to tie my color scheme together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top