Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabric is great
 Mar 14, 2016

I wanted to replace the sheers I have had for years and chose this product. Grommets made it easy to slide on to my curtain rod. I have an 84 inch wide window and originally ordered 3 - 2 panel sets but found I needed to order 2 more sets to get the fullness I needed. Very nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are flimsy and need to be lined
 Mar 7, 2016

I first bought these lined and was very happy with them as they drap better. Thought they came lined but was sent thin Sherry Kline that were not the same. Lined have white backing and are also black out. Make sure you get lined black out with white backing. Cherry Red is rich and gorgeous and looks like silk. Forget these other ones which are confusing. When you get these unlined drapes which I don't know why they bother making you will be disappointed. I am sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain!!!
 Feb 24, 2016

These curtains are well worth the price look just like silk!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Jan 5, 2016

looks better then on the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WINDOW COVERINGS
 Aug 20, 2015

I can not complain for the value. Very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Jul 18, 2015

We love the color and the fabric is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drapes
 Apr 25, 2015

I bought these for my dining area but I found them a bit too formal. Medium weight drapes that hang well except for the packing creases in them. Washing them helped a bit with the vertical folds but horizontal folds still showing. Definitely need ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 11, 2015

Pretty, true cherry red color matches Christmas and Valentine red decor and all for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from NJ,  Aug 5, 2014

I purchased ecru color which is a pure ivory. Grommets are brushed nickel (silver color). The curtains are very well made and really look like silk. It is hard to tell it's not silk when you touch it... I washed them in cold cycle and dry on low heat, and at the end iron (mine is low heat#2for acrylic). Curtains did not shrink and look much better when ironed. And they are not heavy nor light. Light goes in during the day, but I checked you can't see inside the house during night when house light is on and you look from outside. I think those are the best curtains that I purchased ever and are very affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it
 from NC,  Jul 15, 2014

Didn't know what to expect due to the price. BUY THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2014

Red is gorgeous. Very nice quality. My child already changed their bedroom colors, but I'm saving these, will do something with this fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great,
 from Springfield MO,  May 27, 2014

Pretty lightweight panels, washed up beautifully and hang nicely. The color was as pictured. A great price, too! Completely happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these curtains look very good in my living room.
 from Coker Creek, TN,  Feb 21, 2014

I've tried many different styles of window coverings & like these best. I also like that the color will match any style or color changes I make to decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Grommet Window Panel
 from Lawrenceburg, TN,  Jan 28, 2014

Very stylist curtains. I would definitely recommend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes were beautiful.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 30, 2013

Very nice quality. The color was perfect and tru to the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color and material is super sophisticated
 from California,  Oct 7, 2013

This is the best color, material, and design that I am so happy to choose for my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these window panels are nice addition to windows
 from Arizona,  Jan 10, 2013

Received in good time-product is well finished, but needs to be lined-seems a bit flimsy. I returned them for the blackout panels as I needed temperature control in the windows facing North and so. west. Color was not as described-more French or Robins Egg blue than grey-green mist, but as I had ordered the tufted Eastern Green Wool rug, it all pulled together, and am quite pleased with the effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color description is misleading-panels are actually more robin's egg blue than grey green...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Panels look good-nice sheen to them-well finished, but need more body for my needs-would be better lined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought