Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color isn't as described
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2010

These are nice pillows (very shiny/shimmery material) but I ordered the taupe color and the entire pillow is one color. In the photo, it shows the decorative stitching is one color and the pillow is another color..so they will be returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Misrepresented
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 16, 2011

We ordered these pillows thinking that they would be yellow/gold, based on the picture. The pillows were actually peach/flesh colored. Very disappointing, especially since we had to pay shipping in order to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillos
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Apr 7, 2011

Love the color of this pillow(I purchased the yellow) and the flower on front really gives it a great texture. They are very soft and we get a lot of use out of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

These pillows are beautiful. Could not give 5 stars because they were supposed to be 20 inch pillows and one is about 4 inches smaller. Not worth the trouble to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is fine.
 from Smithtown, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

Love the pillows. They did, however, have the smell all the reviews stated about it. I put in the dryer and let them turn around with a dryer sheet for a while and the pillows do not have a smell anymore. Came out of dryer as beautiful as when they went in. My son used them as his head rest and for back support and I shook them out and they went back to the original shape. I will order more eventually, but for right now kids want pillows to lay on, and I don't want them ruined.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well. Color from online picture excellent match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned pillows they were not sized the same!
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 8, 2011

I loved the pillows but had to return because they were suppose to be a pair and they were not the same size! One pillow was 20 x20. The other was smaller, probably by 2 inches. There was no way to make them work together as a pair for the couch or the bed. Wichita,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful pillows and very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Baltimore,Md.,  Jun 9, 2011

I love these pillows and they look so great as throws on my couch. They are fun and the quality is way better than I expected, I am pleased with my purchase for sure!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nugget vs. Taupe?
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 29, 2011

I haven't purchased this because I don't know which is which out of the nugget & taupe?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top