For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

bought this for my dark brown leather couch and it really made my couch beautiful. well made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Humble, TX,  May 1, 2013

These pillows matched my furniture and accent chair perfectly. This was a great find at the right price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site actually matched what I received in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Rochester, NY,  May 18, 2012

These pillows are beautiful. They work well with our sofa and we are very happy with them. Very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color turned out to be more brown than we expected but we like it just the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillow.
 from Mpls, MN,  Mar 31, 2012

Fabric is good quality. Like the contemporary look! Soft, suede-like feel on back side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are awesome!
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Sep 30, 2011

The pillows were exactly as expected! Overstock has never let me down on anything we've purchased. Couldn't find anything like these in any retail store in our area. A great find for us!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great, what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Fort Myers,  Sep 22, 2011

Beautiful pillows . Well made and the colors are as they appear in the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these pillows
 from Phoenix. AZ,  Apr 17, 2011

I can't tell you how many stores I went to... trying to find good quality pillows that would work with my living room. When I saw these, I fell in love and I couldn't believe the price. The quality of these pillows makes them look more expensive than they really are. I loved the contemporary shapes and the combination of whites, browns, and beiges worked perfectly in my living room. And not only do they look great, they're very comfortable. The backing is covered with nice soft suede and they're pretty plush too. I get a lot of compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2010

I really like these pillows. The nuetral colors make them very comtemporary. I mixed them with the Sherry Kline red pillows that are in the same pattern. Our walls are "nomadic sand" (which is a cool shade of beige) and our couches are dark brown leather. When I mixed these with the red Sherry Kline's they looked good and matched our rug perfectly. The pillows are the same colors as pictured. Looked all over to find pillows to match our decor and found them on overstock! My first purcahse at overstock and I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from DC,  Oct 20, 2010

Exactly what I was looking for matches the couch and spices up the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Pillows
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 6, 2010

They match my furniture perfectly and have such a soft back that makes them so comfortable to lay on. Happy with my purchse!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft beautiful pillows
 from New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2010

These pillows are beautiful. Soft suede on one side, which I use to lay on. Colors are neutral and just what I was looking for. They look more expensive and definitely decorates your sofa/room well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top