Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from South Dakota,  Nov 18, 2010

Color is wonderful and love the size. Very pleased!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus, IN,  Nov 9, 2010

We love the throw pillows with our leather couch. They were just what we were looking for. They are beautiful and very vibrant colors. Great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ellaj21
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 9, 2010

These pillows are just beautiful, the colors matched my decor perfectly. Well worth the price I paid for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from New York,  Oct 15, 2010

These pillows are gorgeous! Better than I imagined! GREAT value!! Do NOT hesitate!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 7, 2010

Ive had these pillows for several months now. they we just as pictured on internet. They look fab on my red couch. Thanks Overstock. Once agian, great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from Portland, ME,  Oct 6, 2010

I read other reviews prior to purchasing these and I have to agree that they are very nice pillows. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend these to a friend. I think they would compliment almost any decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows made the sectional
 from herndon, va,  Sep 18, 2010

Loved the pillows. Thought one was going to be the print shown and the other one solid brown. Liked that it was the print on all four. Got a brown leather sectional with no pillows. Have red (exact color on the pillow) walls. Could not have asked for a better solution. The fabric has a bit of a ripple in it. Not totally smooth. Still like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 8, 2010

These pillows are unique, well made and georgeous! I am really pleased because we bought new furniture and this is the tasteful & colorful punch we wanted. They are noticed and complimented by everyone that walks into our entry and can see the pillows in the living room .... THAT's how stunning the pillows are! I would buy if I was you; xxxx had the set for $13 more! This is a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from tampa, fl,  Sep 4, 2010

i love these. they are actually nicer in person than in the picture. colors are true to photo (at least on my monitor). thanks big O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 Aug 28, 2010

Very happy with these pillows, they are of quality and colors are as the picture appears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Accord, NY,  Aug 4, 2010

Lovely pillows, very beautiful print, however, the top is a bit "scratchy" for lounging, but the back, the faux suede is very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillows rock!
 from Denver,  Jul 27, 2010

These pilows are great! I have had so many compliments. They match our area rug perfectly, and really accent our living room suite. Just another great purchase from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 10, 2010

My prior accent color was red, but I was getting tired of that. I wanted to add in some green and these pillows did the trick! I pulled off the red and green without looking like a Christmas display :-) The pillows are also of high quality and arrived fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Detroit,  Jul 7, 2010

These are luxurious looking and add alot to my older sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch Pillows
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 6, 2010

You can really tell they're made in the USA. Really great quality, appearance, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 6, 2010

I love the pillows they matches my rug in my living room, that is why I ordered them. I had been looking for something to match that rug and there they were on my favorite online shopping site, thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Palm Bay, FL,  May 28, 2010

This item arrived exactly as pictured online, colors are true to the actual pillow and the quality is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 23, 2010

We were "re-doing" a sofa with a slipcover, which can be pretty plain, but throw pillows seem so expensive to me at $25 each (for anything elegant and interesting, anyway). These are just perfect. Reasonable at the price since you receive two, and the colors are exactly as they appear on screen. I know you're thinking "not MY monitor" --I did--but they really are as you see them. Vibrant and muted at the same time, with a funky-metro feel to the pattern. Nice quality fabric and fill. Love 'em.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey
 from Richland, WA.,  May 8, 2010

My sectional is tan along with two side chairs, and I have oak end tables and coffee table, and I desperately needed some colors that popped in my living room. I thought these pillows were perfect despite the price. I do like the pillows and they do add color to my living room, I bought 2 sets, I think I could have found something smilar and less expensive. The backing of the pillows is a beautiful dark expresso suede, and the details and design on the front are beautiful. I thought the colors would be brighter, and because of the price, I am giving it 4 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metro Spice Pillows
 from Exeter Twp, Pennsylvania,  Apr 10, 2010

These were even nicer to see up close...they match my sofa and love seat to perfection and the quality is outstanding. I received the order within a few days and was very pleased. This was my first time using Overstock.com....you can be sure I'll use this site again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top