Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from MA,  Sep 14, 2011

Nice pillows....look great on my sofa! Description was very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from richmond texas,  Aug 30, 2011

just perfect for my needs color was just right and i was very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Accent Pillows
 from Blowing Rock NC,  Aug 16, 2011

Purchased these and a another set in terra-cotta as a gift. Terrific look and quality for very little money! Was able to give four for the price of two (or maybe even one) in a store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, though I thought the backing was suede, not faux suede.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Cape May NJ,  Aug 9, 2011

I have an antique mission oak sofa,added these gorgeous pillows and wow now it pops,and what I love about them is they are made right here in the USA you cant get any better that that,LOVE THEM !!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much better than pictured brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are Great for light color sofa.
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jul 27, 2011

The pillows are very nice.I think I expected them to be a little brighter,my coach is dark.I still would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color seems a little darker than it appears on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch cushions
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2011

I was more than happy when I opened the box containing the couch cushions. They were exactly as pictured and of better quality than I expected for the price I'd paid. I didn't expect the colors to be so vivid and shiny, they almost looked hand embroidery. They will certainly add "pop" to my sage colored loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to that pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaitful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

bought this for my dark brown couch and it look beautiful. get many compilments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2011

Matches so perfectly with the rug i ordered from Overstock. Brings a new feel to semi-old couches :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations1
 from West Point, UT,  Jun 8, 2011

These pillows are beautiful ... better than the pictures, which don't do justice to the richness or the variety of textures, or the shine of the fabric. Great value for the price ... bought boudoir pillows to match these, and a a different color in the boudoir pillows for my tan/red bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from DC area,  Apr 27, 2011

These pillows are great! They look just as pictured. I bought these for a brown sofa because I wanted some color. They are also nice and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline 18-inch Metro Spice Pillows
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2011

Pillows are beautiful and the quality is good . Colors are accurate. My husband and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Pillows
 from Pryor, OK,  Dec 10, 2010

The pillows were just as I hoped, beautiful. Would highly recommend to all who would be interested. Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows!
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 24, 2010

Plush and beautiful! What more could you ask for? The quality is very nice. These are my favorite throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from South Dakota,  Nov 18, 2010

Color is wonderful and love the size. Very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus, IN,  Nov 9, 2010

We love the throw pillows with our leather couch. They were just what we were looking for. They are beautiful and very vibrant colors. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ellaj21
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 9, 2010

These pillows are just beautiful, the colors matched my decor perfectly. Well worth the price I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from New York,  Oct 15, 2010

These pillows are gorgeous! Better than I imagined! GREAT value!! Do NOT hesitate!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 7, 2010

Ive had these pillows for several months now. they we just as pictured on internet. They look fab on my red couch. Thanks Overstock. Once agian, great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from Portland, ME,  Oct 6, 2010

I read other reviews prior to purchasing these and I have to agree that they are very nice pillows. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend these to a friend. I think they would compliment almost any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows made the sectional
 from herndon, va,  Sep 18, 2010

Loved the pillows. Thought one was going to be the print shown and the other one solid brown. Liked that it was the print on all four. Got a brown leather sectional with no pillows. Have red (exact color on the pillow) walls. Could not have asked for a better solution. The fabric has a bit of a ripple in it. Not totally smooth. Still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought