Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
QUALITY 5 stars
 from Big Canoe, GA,  Oct 27, 2011

Bought in spice for master and terracotta for great room - LOVE!!! prefer terracotta colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - front and back! firm, doesn't slide on leather; faux suede back is soft; colors are rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completley satisfied
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 25, 2011

complimentary to my sage green sofa , great size vibrant colors, perfect decore, and nice to relax with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sup-erior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors!
 from Lafayette Hill, PA,  Oct 25, 2011

I ordered these pillows to spice up my brown sofa in our den during this Fall season. Everyone who sees them comments on how terrific they "work" in the room. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Veery accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and gorgeous pillows
 from Oswego, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

I have bought many pillows from Overstock because you can't beat the price and the quality is always good. I was extremely happy with these pillows. The colors are beautiful, Brown background, with gold, rust, green, red and tan. Although I will never use the reverse side the brown faux suede is nice too. I have never been dissappointed by any pillows I have bought from overstock and I have bought quite a few. Thanks overstock for helping to bring some color to my sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but hard
 from California,  Sep 30, 2011

These pillows go with the couch and rug I purchased from O.co but they are stiff, not comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is marginal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 28, 2011

These pillows are so nice and were exactly what I hoped for. Very high quality and beautiful colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous!!!
 from Scranton, Pa,  Sep 21, 2011

These pillows exceed my expectations. They went perfectly on my sofa. Would reccommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is much more than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from MA,  Sep 14, 2011

Nice pillows....look great on my sofa! Description was very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from richmond texas,  Aug 30, 2011

just perfect for my needs color was just right and i was very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Accent Pillows
 from Blowing Rock NC,  Aug 16, 2011

Purchased these and a another set in terra-cotta as a gift. Terrific look and quality for very little money! Was able to give four for the price of two (or maybe even one) in a store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, though I thought the backing was suede, not faux suede.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Cape May NJ,  Aug 9, 2011

I have an antique mission oak sofa,added these gorgeous pillows and wow now it pops,and what I love about them is they are made right here in the USA you cant get any better that that,LOVE THEM !!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much better than pictured brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are Great for light color sofa.
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jul 27, 2011

The pillows are very nice.I think I expected them to be a little brighter,my coach is dark.I still would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color seems a little darker than it appears on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate to the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch cushions
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2011

I was more than happy when I opened the box containing the couch cushions. They were exactly as pictured and of better quality than I expected for the price I'd paid. I didn't expect the colors to be so vivid and shiny, they almost looked hand embroidery. They will certainly add "pop" to my sage colored loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very true to that pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beaitful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

bought this for my dark brown couch and it look beautiful. get many compilments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2011

Matches so perfectly with the rug i ordered from Overstock. Brings a new feel to semi-old couches :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations1
 from West Point, UT,  Jun 8, 2011

These pillows are beautiful ... better than the pictures, which don't do justice to the richness or the variety of textures, or the shine of the fabric. Great value for the price ... bought boudoir pillows to match these, and a a different color in the boudoir pillows for my tan/red bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from DC area,  Apr 27, 2011

These pillows are great! They look just as pictured. I bought these for a brown sofa because I wanted some color. They are also nice and full.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline 18-inch Metro Spice Pillows
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2011

Pillows are beautiful and the quality is good . Colors are accurate. My husband and I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry Kline Pillows
 from Pryor, OK,  Dec 10, 2010

The pillows were just as I hoped, beautiful. Would highly recommend to all who would be interested. Good quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows!
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 24, 2010

Plush and beautiful! What more could you ask for? The quality is very nice. These are my favorite throw pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 84 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top