Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pop of color
 Feb 6, 2015

Although I should've chosen bigger ones for my sectional, these pillows offer the pop of color I need for my chocolate sectional. Very nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Both pillows are patterned
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 12, 2011

These are really pretty pillows, and I like the pattern very much - which turns out to be a good thing, because the pattern is on both pillows. From the picture & description, I was expecting one patterned pillow, and one plain brown complimentary pillow. It turns out that the brown is just the opposite side of the pattern on both of them. I wouldn't have bought 2 sets if I knew that was the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Eh...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from los Lunas,NM,  Aug 3, 2010

Nice colors, they go so well with my wine colored sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and durable
 Apr 22, 2015

I love these pillows. They get tossed around the room, slept on, sat on and anything else you can do with a throw pillow. They retain their shape, are easy to clean off, colors are great. What more can you ask of a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE RIGHT SPICE
 May 27, 2015

True to color, Great quality of fabric, Good price, Brings life to my sectional and entire family room. I LOVE them! If you love the contemporary look and seeking the colors in this fabric, I don't think these pillows will disappoint you. Just FYI, no zipper, and they have an awesome solid chocolate colored micro suede backing. Satisfied Customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 Apr 28, 2015

The colors were just as pictured, and look great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly H.
 Apr 21, 2015

These pillows are well made, and have enough colors to help accent other furniture in the room. They are a bit overstuffed for real comfort though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Laramie, WY,  Nov 12, 2014

These pillows did the trick in pulling my room colors together. I would have wished for a heavier pillow; that's the chance you take when you can't give it a squeeze for yourself. I compensated by getting the other size set in the same design and I like how it turned out. Overstock's large inventory really came through for us. The sale was a fine bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillows
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

These pillows are very nice. They are well made and colorful. I bought them for an old couch and they made it look new again. Only one con...they snag easily if you have a cat or dog that romps around on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kittymama46
 Aug 22, 2016

I love these pillows. They are very well made and look awesome on my new couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jun 28, 2016

These pillows are well made !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 24, 2016

These pillows go beautifully in our living room chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfect addition to a living room
 May 3, 2016

a perfect addition to a living room . Nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 Apr 16, 2016

good fabric and colors accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devorator
 Feb 24, 2016

These cushions are perfect for the chair I needed them on. Ties perfectly in with my rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Item
 Jan 29, 2016

Using these to redecorate guest house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillows
 Jan 28, 2016

These go perfectly with my brown sofas and red accent chair. They are comfortable and decorative. What more can you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
part of a set
 Jan 28, 2016

enjoying these as some of a few shapes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jan 21, 2016

These pillows match my couch and rug perfectly but looks is about it.... These are just decor pillows. Not comfortable at all. Not much padding and smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Dec 23, 2015

I love the pillow it match my living room set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought