Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Both pillows are patterned
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 12, 2011

These are really pretty pillows, and I like the pattern very much - which turns out to be a good thing, because the pattern is on both pillows. From the picture & description, I was expecting one patterned pillow, and one plain brown complimentary pillow. It turns out that the brown is just the opposite side of the pattern on both of them. I wouldn't have bought 2 sets if I knew that was the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Eh...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from los Lunas,NM,  Aug 3, 2010

Nice colors, they go so well with my wine colored sofa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillows
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

These pillows are very nice. They are well made and colorful. I bought them for an old couch and they made it look new again. Only one con...they snag easily if you have a cat or dog that romps around on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw pillows
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

These are beautiful pillows. The colors coordinate well with other colors in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS!
 from GAINESVILLE, FL,  Apr 23, 2014

GREAT PILLOWS-VERY WELL MADE-COLOR IS EXCELLENT-JUST THE RIGHT SIZE-BRIGHTENS UP MY LIVING ROOM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich but subtle tones of color
 from Tabernacle, NJ,  Feb 14, 2014

Have the smaller square & rectangular one. The larger square was smaller then I anticipated but as it turned out it was perfect for my merlot leather couch and chair. The colors in the print are a rich bronze, cooper orange, olive and beige. Their accent is subtle but rich.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These throw pillows brighten up a monotone couch.
 from Lakewood, New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2014

They look so pretty. I find that in a smaller guest bedroom, these throw pillows brighten up a monotone daybed, and I am thinking of buying two more for other rooms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks even better in person
 from FL,  Dec 10, 2013

Comfy and beautiful. Looks more vibrant than the photo. Worth every penny

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and stylish
 from NJ,  Nov 9, 2013

I was looking for pillows to add color and style to my plain, chocolate brown couch. These fit the bill with warm, earth-tone colors and a fun, vintage pattern. They're also the perfect size and firmness...kind of medium in both aspects. They provide lumbar support but also make good pillows for your head. Very good value for the money!.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived promptly, decent value for the price
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

Fine pillows for the money, looks just as it appeared on my computer screen

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Aug 26, 2013

I BOUGHT THE ACCENT PILLOWS FOR MY COUCH AND TWO FLOOR PILLOW THAT MATCH. I CONSIDERED MAKING MY OWN PILLOWS BUT AFTER FINDING THESE AND THE QUALITY MATERIAL AND PRICE, IS WAS SOLD. BONUS-MADE IN THE USA

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as seen
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Jun 25, 2013

Wanted some contemporary type pattern toss pillows to add to my living room furniture. These worked well and inspired ideas for rugs I will be purchasing from Overstock. I discovered Overstock last summer and have been very satisfied with many purchases I have made. They have replaced Amazon as my go to shopping website as they offer discounts and rewards that Amazon never has.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pillows
 from Williston, ND,  Jun 11, 2013

These pillows are great quality. My issue was that I thought it would be more of an aqua green, but it is really closer to sage. Good pillows regardless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky design
 from Winnipeg, MB, CANADA,  Mar 13, 2013

i'm happy with the design and over-all quality and would recommend them to someone looking for a pattern/colour that's suitable for many decors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but the edge on one is already fraying
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Pillows
 from Georgia,  Feb 16, 2013

I love these pillows, in particular, the colors! I've had a very difficult time finding this color pattern elsewhere. The only thing I would ask for is that they be larger in size! That would have made the entire experience absolutely perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably priced elegance
 from NJ,  Jan 24, 2013

These are very attractive, well-made pillows for a reasonable price. My only wish is that they were a little larger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2013

I was surprised when I received the pillows. From the photo, I expected one to be multicolored on both sides and the other to be brown on both sides. However, each pillow was multicolored on one side and brown on the other. They are to be used as throw pillows and still suit the purpose so I will keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was satisfied with the quality. The pillows are to be used as throw pillows and to add some color or a rather drab sofa.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A bit deceiving.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pillows were a bargain
 from Philadelphia area,  Dec 13, 2012

I had the opportunity to purchase some pricier pillows at a furniture store. I am so glad I didn't. These were less expensive and better quality for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good job
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 7, 2012

Got these trendy pillows as an alternative to the pricey ones available at West Elm, Pottery Barn, etc. Excellent value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Texas,  Nov 28, 2012

I have received many compliments on these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top