Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Both pillows are patterned
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 12, 2011

These are really pretty pillows, and I like the pattern very much - which turns out to be a good thing, because the pattern is on both pillows. From the picture & description, I was expecting one patterned pillow, and one plain brown complimentary pillow. It turns out that the brown is just the opposite side of the pattern on both of them. I wouldn't have bought 2 sets if I knew that was the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Eh...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color
 Feb 6, 2015

Although I should've chosen bigger ones for my sectional, these pillows offer the pop of color I need for my chocolate sectional. Very nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from los Lunas,NM,  Aug 3, 2010

Nice colors, they go so well with my wine colored sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

True to color, Great quality of fabric, Good price, Brings life to my sectional and entire family room. I LOVE them! If you love the contemporary look and seeking the colors in this fabric, I don't think these pillows will disappoint you. Just FYI, no zipper, and they have an awesome solid chocolate colored micro suede backing. Satisfied Customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors were just as pictured, and look great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and durable
 Apr 22, 2015

I love these pillows. They get tossed around the room, slept on, sat on and anything else you can do with a throw pillow. They retain their shape, are easy to clean off, colors are great. What more can you ask of a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly H.
 Apr 21, 2015

These pillows are well made, and have enough colors to help accent other furniture in the room. They are a bit overstuffed for real comfort though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillows
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

These pillows are very nice. They are well made and colorful. I bought them for an old couch and they made it look new again. Only one con...they snag easily if you have a cat or dog that romps around on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 22, 2015

Just As shown,I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 Jul 15, 2015

The colors are just beautiful and tied my room together perfectly. I love these. I was trying to find just the right pillow and these certainly do the trick. Great quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Husband loves them for his study, plus they are comfortable & fit well with leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skymom
 Jul 1, 2015

Beautiful....should have ordered another set. much cheaper than in dept. stores...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are an excellent match with my color scheme. I also got the Boudoir pillows, in the same fabric, to go with these two. The two sizes are a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made from a sturdy material - not at all cheaply made or cheap looking. Even the stuffing is somewhat firm, for the price I dont' know that a better deal is out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HBush
 Feb 21, 2015

Love the colors and quality of these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from North Country, NY,  Dec 5, 2014

The pillows were bought as accent pieces for a den and they look great. They are nice, comfortable and most of all, not flowery or "frufru", so they also got rave reviews from my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary look that I like
 from Southern California,  Nov 13, 2014

I like the contemporary look and the Fall colors. Added to my living room sofa to complement the dining area with placements and runners of the same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Laramie, WY,  Nov 12, 2014

These pillows did the trick in pulling my room colors together. I would have wished for a heavier pillow; that's the chance you take when you can't give it a squeeze for yourself. I compensated by getting the other size set in the same design and I like how it turned out. Overstock's large inventory really came through for us. The sale was a fine bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  Nov 4, 2014

Nice pillow set for the fall, WE LIKE TO CHANGE UP ACCESORIES FOR THE SEASONS, I count on the O for good quality merchandise not Sean locally is a perk too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2014

These pillows are plump, colorful without being bright or garish, and they are well constructed. The colors and pattern go well with my maroon leather sofas and I am perfectly happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought