Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Both pillows are patterned
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 12, 2011

These are really pretty pillows, and I like the pattern very much - which turns out to be a good thing, because the pattern is on both pillows. From the picture & description, I was expecting one patterned pillow, and one plain brown complimentary pillow. It turns out that the brown is just the opposite side of the pattern on both of them. I wouldn't have bought 2 sets if I knew that was the case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Eh...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from los Lunas,NM,  Aug 3, 2010

Nice colors, they go so well with my wine colored sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color
 Feb 6, 2015

Although I should've chosen bigger ones for my sectional, these pillows offer the pop of color I need for my chocolate sectional. Very nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillows
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

These pillows are very nice. They are well made and colorful. I bought them for an old couch and they made it look new again. Only one con...they snag easily if you have a cat or dog that romps around on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made from a sturdy material - not at all cheaply made or cheap looking. Even the stuffing is somewhat firm, for the price I dont' know that a better deal is out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HBush
 Feb 21, 2015

Love the colors and quality of these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from North Country, NY,  Dec 5, 2014

The pillows were bought as accent pieces for a den and they look great. They are nice, comfortable and most of all, not flowery or "frufru", so they also got rave reviews from my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary look that I like
 from Southern California,  Nov 13, 2014

I like the contemporary look and the Fall colors. Added to my living room sofa to complement the dining area with placements and runners of the same design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Laramie, WY,  Nov 12, 2014

These pillows did the trick in pulling my room colors together. I would have wished for a heavier pillow; that's the chance you take when you can't give it a squeeze for yourself. I compensated by getting the other size set in the same design and I like how it turned out. Overstock's large inventory really came through for us. The sale was a fine bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from HUNTSVILLE ALABAMA,  Nov 4, 2014

Nice pillow set for the fall, WE LIKE TO CHANGE UP ACCESORIES FOR THE SEASONS, I count on the O for good quality merchandise not Sean locally is a perk too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Virginia,  Oct 15, 2014

These pillows are plump, colorful without being bright or garish, and they are well constructed. The colors and pattern go well with my maroon leather sofas and I am perfectly happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw pillows
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

These are beautiful pillows. The colors coordinate well with other colors in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS!
 from GAINESVILLE, FL,  Apr 23, 2014

GREAT PILLOWS-VERY WELL MADE-COLOR IS EXCELLENT-JUST THE RIGHT SIZE-BRIGHTENS UP MY LIVING ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich but subtle tones of color
 from Tabernacle, NJ,  Feb 14, 2014

Have the smaller square & rectangular one. The larger square was smaller then I anticipated but as it turned out it was perfect for my merlot leather couch and chair. The colors in the print are a rich bronze, cooper orange, olive and beige. Their accent is subtle but rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These throw pillows brighten up a monotone couch.
 from Lakewood, New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2014

They look so pretty. I find that in a smaller guest bedroom, these throw pillows brighten up a monotone daybed, and I am thinking of buying two more for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks even better in person
 from FL,  Dec 10, 2013

Comfy and beautiful. Looks more vibrant than the photo. Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and stylish
 from NJ,  Nov 9, 2013

I was looking for pillows to add color and style to my plain, chocolate brown couch. These fit the bill with warm, earth-tone colors and a fun, vintage pattern. They're also the perfect size and firmness...kind of medium in both aspects. They provide lumbar support but also make good pillows for your head. Very good value for the money!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived promptly, decent value for the price
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 23, 2013

Fine pillows for the money, looks just as it appeared on my computer screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Aug 26, 2013

I BOUGHT THE ACCENT PILLOWS FOR MY COUCH AND TWO FLOOR PILLOW THAT MATCH. I CONSIDERED MAKING MY OWN PILLOWS BUT AFTER FINDING THESE AND THE QUALITY MATERIAL AND PRICE, IS WAS SOLD. BONUS-MADE IN THE USA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as seen
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Jun 25, 2013

Wanted some contemporary type pattern toss pillows to add to my living room furniture. These worked well and inspired ideas for rugs I will be purchasing from Overstock. I discovered Overstock last summer and have been very satisfied with many purchases I have made. They have replaced Amazon as my go to shopping website as they offer discounts and rewards that Amazon never has.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought