Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fixture, but defective
 from Mt. Laurel N. J.,  Jun 13, 2014

My review seems conflicted - but here's why. I purchased 2 of these lamps.....but had to send them back. They are absolutely gorgeous & very high quality. Looked at specialty light stores and these lamps were 2x as well made as others costing several hundred $ more. The problem was the glass cylinder was not centered on the chrome base - very obviously off center. Altho I returned those lamps, I placed an order for another with a phone rep - told her the problems w the base and the warehouse will double check that the fixture is centered; couldn't pass up the quality for the price. Will give up if this 3rd item also has a manufacturer's defect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2014

The lamp is stunning in my living room. It looks just as it does online. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps
 Feb 29, 2016

The glass color looks a different color depending on which way you turn the lamp. It is a aqua turquoise in one section, a lime green in another and clear. I do love the clear glass base. Although a little off centered, not really noticeable. Well made lamp shade. Look lovely on my night stands in my Master Bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is close to as pictured
 Feb 15, 2016

Received the lamp, and like others, it is on the large side. When I put it on my buffet, the sun shining in the window exposed a lot of lint and smudge marks on the inside. I am going to attempt to remove the bottom and clean it out. Looks nice when the sun doesn't shine. The shade could be a tad bit smaller, but overall, it give me the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 Oct 6, 2015

I read the reviews but took a chance. The situation with the offset base is EASILY correctable by loosening the stem with a quarter turn, straightening the base and then tightening back up. The lamps look great and add just the right amount of color to the room. I'm very happy with my decision to skip the comments and go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Lamp
 Aug 2, 2016

Perfect for any room or space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 Jul 6, 2016

Large beautiful unique lamp. I love them as I bought 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and large
 Jun 27, 2016

This is a beautiful lamp. The colors are just perfect for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach decor lamp
 Jun 16, 2016

Absolutely beautiful color! Color mimic caribbean sea and looks terrific in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty lamp
 Jun 14, 2016

The lamp arrived very well packed. It is indeed a large lamp and statement piece. I have it in a large, high ceiling living room beside the couch. It fills the space well. I have not noticed the off center issue that everyone has complained of, but perhaps I'm not as observant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous lamp
 May 30, 2016

Purchased this to sit next to a chair in a reading nook in our Master suite. It is absolutely lovely. Big in size and heavy glass. I think the off center base was on purpose but you can center it if you want. Another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrystal69
 Apr 26, 2016

love the color variation. can accent the blue or green or both with accessories. the harp was broken which caused the shade to hang lopsided but customer service was easy and went smooth. J GETS LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely gem!
 Apr 14, 2016

I have had my eye on this lamp for months now! I finally bought and love the lamp it self. The quality is good. I only have one issue and that is that it seems dusty inside so as others have mentioned on here I will have to take it apart and try to clean out the inside and hopefully that will work. It is a beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Mar 20, 2016

Everything I was looking for to complete my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a wonderful lamp to complement our beach house and the beachy colors. It is well made and I love that it uses a 3-way bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Light Special
 Mar 7, 2016

The lamp is tall and beautiful! The glass gives the entire lamp a nice weight and feel. Once unboxed, you realize that the lamp is substantial in presence and feel. That said, the lamp is not centered on the base. Other than that, it's a nice lamp that provides beautiful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp but one has to be returned
 Jan 30, 2016

Purchased 2 of these lamps. They are beautiful. Both were shipped with the bases off center which seems to be a common compliant in the reviews. One lamp has brown spots in the glass that can not be removed so it is being returned for a replacement. The base can be centered by loosing the screw at the bottom of the lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue/gree lamp
 Jan 15, 2016

I like the color combination. Goes well with color scheme in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 9, 2016

This lamp is stunning! Even prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 Jan 7, 2016

An incredibly beautiful lamp. They are just a little too large for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought