Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 12, 2012

These panels were all that I expected. The Camel was a nice pale yellow that added a lot of color without blocking the light. Pleasantly surprised by the quality. Cost twice as much at Bed Bath and Beyond.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good but not "shimmering"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains looked great--not what I was looking for!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 17, 2013

I thought these were MORE of a shear--which they were NOT; I had to return them, sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not awesome but ok
 from MD,  Apr 5, 2013

The camel color, I've decided is ugly. I went back and forth bt saying "it's a calm muted yellow" to it's a muddy yellow beige. Maybe that's just what camel is. The color seems to look better when it's sunny,..yellow. But when it's cloudy, it's a sad color. The mesh is sturdy but there's threads that just keep coming from all over the seams. These curtains are good enough but I don't like them, so just not my style. I will use them since I was so indecisive about the color until I find something prettier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate -see review for details
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good- threads coming out all over the sides
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy Nice sheer.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

I am a guy so it's not to feminine and let's in enough light during the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo makes it look rough but it looks like nice sheer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from BERMUDA,  Dec 1, 2010

I WASN'T SURE WHAT THESE WOULD LOOK LIKE IN PERSON BUT I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL. WELL MADE. LOOKS GREAT HANGING AS AN OVERLAY TO SOME CURTAINS WE ALREADY HAVE UP. SUITS OUR PURPOSES PERFECTLY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2010

Thicker than I thought. Good quality and lets plenty of light in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Michigan,  Jun 23, 2010

These sheers are perfect for in front of my door wall blinds. They are reasonably priced and exactly what I was looking for-just a little cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 from LA,  Apr 22, 2010

The white is not so white. Keeping a couple to slide behind other, more interesting panels. Insufficient for stand-alone window coverage if you're a visually picky kinda person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 8, 2010

Very happy with the quality of these curtains.Was looking for something sheer but not silky as they were for a boys room.Allows light to come through but gives a sophisticated but not girly look.Very happy with this choice!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheers
 from Norfolk, VA,  Mar 3, 2010

These are really nice sheers. Not too see through, but they still let the light through. I was afraid they would be too rough looking, but I paired them with faux silk panels, and they look great together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2010

Excellent value. It is a plain curtain, but exactly what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Curtains
 from Hernando, MS,  Jan 22, 2010

I bought these to go with some Choc brown curtains I had, They look LOVELY! Just thin enough to let the perfect amount of sunshine in! Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linrn vutysind
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Apr 19, 2011

I like them very much, look elegant, but let in a lot of light. Hang very nicely. I would recommend them for any window that needs to break the sun, but does not darken the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yrd
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links