Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Eye catching chairs. Love the color and style but would never ask my husband to spend that many hours again to assemble 2 chairs { holes did not match parts on one & leg on one not straight & another arrived broken}.The price was reasonable & the chairs have received many compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Utah,  Mar 4, 2014

This chair is a great value. It looks great and is comfortable. We are very happy with the purchase

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Oct 31, 2013

Looks very good and is comfortable. Not high end quality but the price reflects that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Memphis TN,  Oct 21, 2013

This chair looks great in our sitting area. We were skeptical at first so we only ordered one just in case we had to ship it back. Once assembled and we sat in it, we immediately ordered another one. We absolutely love this chair. EXCELLENT value and the quality is there also. Heavy and sturdy. The chair was very easy to assemble. I am NOT that handy but I READ the directions twice and it was VERY SIMPLE. If you looking for a true chocolate chair, this is it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Phila,Pa,  Mar 27, 2013

When I received these chairs I was surprised at how large they were for sitting space. They are very comfy and look great in my living room. I am very pleased with this purchase and will buying plenty more items from overstock. shipping was extremely fast and product is beautifully constructed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from Milton, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

For the price these are GREAT! We got in the chocolate color, as accent chairs to go on the side of a table in a reception area. They do require assembly, which took me around 40 minutes with the allen wrench. I am saving the second chair's assembly for someone else, to save my hands. All put together they look strong, provide a comfy seat too. The seat is actually wider then I expected, for a petite woman like myself, I had a few inches on either side. The fabric will hide stains and clean very well. We are very pleased with these chairs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Shelby County, Alabama,  Mar 2, 2013

Bought two of these chairs for our family room. They fit perfectly side-by-side, I had a very small table to put between them. Assembly was quite easy, I put the first one together in about an hour and the second in about 30 minutes. The instructions were spot on (don't tighten all the screws untill the end process). Would highly recommend this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown in pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny,  Feb 28, 2013

this product is the good quality .....................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair was a real find!
 from Washington state,  Jan 15, 2013

It was easy to put together and met all my expectations. I used it in a bedroom but it's nice enough for even the fanciest of decors. It was well packed and arrived in just a few days after ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from gulf coast - florida,  Nov 28, 2012

i'm very happy with this purchase. really love this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly what i saw on my screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels sturdy and well made. beautiful to look at. comfortable to sit in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat height
 from CA,  Sep 29, 2012

seating height is a little low. i like the fabric texture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from North Babylon, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

We bought 2 of these chairs. My husband is very handy but the 1st chair took about 2 hours. By the time he put the 2nd chair together it took him 10 minutes. We love the way the chairs fit in to our decor and they are very comfortable. You need to be handy to put them together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from houston texas,  Jun 4, 2012

Great chair and easy to assemble. Looks great in my offie lobby

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classic chair
 from Hollywood, CA,  May 21, 2012

This chair was extremely easy to put together and is so beautiful. It is very sturdy and comfortable. I put it together by myself in about 30 minutes. It looks far more expensive than it cost. Very classy looking. I love shopping at Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great chair!
 from West Hills, CA,  Apr 14, 2012

This is a great chair! It was a little difficult to get the legs lined up and attached to the seat. there were not too many screws to attach, but the cushioning on the seat made it a little difficult to assemble. Once done, it is a really great chair. The seat is plenty large enough for most adults to sit in comfortably. The cushioning is thick, firm, and supportive. You will love this chair! The lining is attached with velcro and you have to pull it back to screw in the pieces, then close it to cover all the hardware. It really is a very nice chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very accurate. The circles are a gold-like neutral on the deep, rich brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice chair. I have it in my guest room, but am thinking of ordering several more to sit on the landing at the top of my staircase, and possibly for my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these chairs
 from Washington DC,  Mar 1, 2012

Easy to assemble, sturdy. great chair! We love it! We bought a pair of them, and they fit very well to our coffee table, and very comfortable as well. the only minor regret thing is if there could be more choice on the color or pattern of fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 16, 2012

I purchased this for my mother for Christmas and she absolutely loves It did not take too long to set up. The colors are beautiful. It resembles a very expensive chair that my mom was looking at locally at a designer store and this chair beat it out by far. I would recommend this product to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living Room Chairs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

These chairs look great in our living room. We are always getting great compliments about these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

You will not be disappointed. Assembly was a chore- but worth it. 45 minutes to assemble with help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair for the money!
 from Northfield, OH,  Nov 30, 2011

Truth be told, this was quite difficult to assemble alone; but, since I'm used to doing things myself, I muddled through. The chair is quite sturdy and very comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Giraffe Occasional Chair
Today $163.99
Compare $271.48
Save 40%
(1)
Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair
Today $149.99
Compare $199.99
Save 25%
(171)
K&B AC7037 Club Chair
Today $139.99
(1)
Back to top