Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best product at reasonable price for your laminate
 from Eckert, CO,  Jan 1, 2014

Works so well for underlayment for your laminate floor installation. So much better than the thin foam normally sold for this purpose. It eliminates the hollow floor sound. Easier to install, unfold and go. My husband has installed thousands of feet of laminate and his opinion is, "best underlayment I've used for customers that doesn't cost an arm and a leg"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat and precise!
 Mar 14, 2016

I'm a single mom in my 50s and was told this works well under vinyl plank! Worked great on cruddy floor. Easy to cut. Easy to place. Great price and fast shipping at Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Feb 7, 2016

This is much easier than the roll that keeps rolling up while laying down. It lays flat and the notches fit together easily. We sealed ours with tape. Easily cuts with a blade to fit where you need it. This product was a time saver for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rehabber
 Sep 24, 2015

Product works well but need sealer tape..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Sep 3, 2015

Easy to work with and very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great underlayment for Laminate
 May 1, 2015

I have had any experience with other underlayment but I will say i did a lot of research and found this to be the best for your money and get product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cost Effective and excellent underlayment
 Apr 3, 2015

Delivered promptly and very easy to lay and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Havre, Montana,  Apr 28, 2014

Delivery time and precision was excellent. Product(s) were everything I expected and description was superb online. Will do the majority of my shopping with Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from NOLA,  Mar 4, 2014

Easy to put down and a great value. I will be buying more to use in a future project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought