Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a great product!
 from Northridge, Ca,  Sep 14, 2006

It's compact, lightweight, and portable. Plus, it operates at a very high wattage (which is fantastic for the price and size). It worked on every material I tried it with, making it the perfect item to pack for a trip or even to use at home if you're in a rush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a mistake!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 13, 2007

The description is a little vague, not really a good value... you can only press the steam button 5 times without it going haywire and shooting water all over the place. It will take you 10 minutes to do one shirt as opposed to using a steamer that is continuous flow. Also, it brings two heads, one of which is a kind of lint remover... after using the steamer twice the lint remover fabric started to peel! Not durable at all. Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
 from NJ,  Mar 13, 2008

THE UNIT IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY. SAVE YOUR MONEY THE UNIT DOES NOT PROVIDE A CONTINUING AMOUNT OF STEAM IT TAKES A LONG TIME FOR STEAM TO BUILD UP ALSO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after first use!
 from Chicago,  Jan 4, 2007

This steamer looks nice when you take it out of the box, but does NOT work well - it leaks water, and takes a long time to heat up. Moreover, it broke after about a half hour of first use! I returned it the next day and bought a Conair one instead - works much better. I've had a number of steamers before, and this was by far the worst one. Save your money and buy a different brand/model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Drips alot, steam is not strong, it mostly wets your clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer
 Jan 8, 2015

It does the job .. nothing special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barley works
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 12, 2011

This steamer was very disappointing. It barely produced any steam. Not a good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARPTECH POWERFUL STEAM BRUSH
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 10, 2009

The steambrush arrived promptly, and unused. It did not work. Not even once. I followed directions, filled with water, plugged in and waited...and waited...and waited. it never heated up to steamable temperature. After about an hour of waiting, I just went ahead and turned my iron on. VERY disappointing. Dont bother with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this steam brush expecting a replacement for my iron for most of my clothes. What a waste of money. The first time I used it worked great, but now the steam doesn't get very hot at all! Also, you cannot continuously press the button to release the steam. (The instructions specifically state this) The steam is released in spurts, instead of a steady flow, which would make using the thing alot easier. Also, the steam is not hot enough to unwrinkle clothes after only a few uses - I even released the steam on my arm several times, and it was warm at best. If I used another steam iron, this would have burned my hand.Do not buy this steamer if your aim is to unwrinkle your clothes. If you want a steam facial on the other hand...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steam
 from NY,  Jan 28, 2009

Works magic! Steams great! Was very happy receiving it! Quick shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a perfect gift I liked. Powerfull Steam brush is working great. Would purchase another few.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queeen
 Jan 21, 2009

Greatest item. powerfull steam! handy, and convenient. Perfect gift giving item!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous
 Jan 20, 2009

Greatest item! Works massively! Super powerfull steam!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Jan 7, 2009

This powerful steam brush is really gr8! Works perfect! super gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST
 Jan 7, 2009

The product is the best! it works wonders!!! I love it! POWERFUL!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Item
 Dec 24, 2008

This steam brush works great! What a surprizing, wonderful gift! I got this one for my friend too, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharptek Steam Brush
 from Delaware,  May 17, 2008

The bottom line is I took the brush out of the box. I followed the directions and the product did not work. I tried to get it to work again with no luck. I never returned it, I just threw it away and took the loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!!!!!!!
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2008

This is a fabulous product! It works really well, and it is compact, has a lint catcher on it! And it has dual voltage for traveling abroad! It is light, and easy to refill. And there is no warm up time! I am lucky I found this! I was skeptical when I bought it, as a steam brush tend to be ineffective. But I was pleasantly surprised by the power of the steam, especially with the brush. This is a fabulous product! It works really well, and it is compact, it comes with a lint catcher as well! It is light, and easy to refill. And there is no warm up time! I am lucky I found this! It was very effective in terms of result and time. This is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best to spend a little more!
 from San Francisco, Calif,  Nov 7, 2006

This product drips, so if you have silk, don't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharptek Powerful Steam Brush
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 22, 2006

I bought this for a cruise because travel irons were not allowed on the ship. It does a wonderful job! It even steamed out a shirt collar that was bent. It did take a little long to heat up; so long, in fact, that I thought it might be defective. However, this seems to be common to steamers. Just keep that in mind when you need to use it. Aside from that, it was well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought