Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Motor didnt last two weeks
 from Connecticut,  Dec 30, 2013

Thought the brand name would be good quality. Only had this item less then two weeks and it kept shutting off by itself, wasn’t empty, wasn't on timer and wasn't near desired humidity level. Then the other day smelled burnt electrical smell and realized motor was burning up and that’s what was causing shut offs. I like the looks, style and features of the unit but it needs to last a little longer for the price! Returning for an exchange, will give it another shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best humidifier by far.
 from Stamford, CT,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased an Air-O-Swiss, exchanged it for a Vornado, returned the Vornado and purchased this Sharper Image from Overstock. I have a very large bedroom and this is the only humidifier that was able to raise the humidity over 45 and even higher. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like described!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 22, 2014

Works very well in large room. Exceeded my expectations. Very quiet. Does a better job than more expensive humidifier I has previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Personal Humidifier
 from Michigan,  Feb 20, 2014

Great looking and good functioning small space humidifier. Works well in the bedroom and gets me through the night with my sinus allergies. Like the warm and cool mist feature. Nice night light feature also. As with most misters this one works best with distilled water to alleviate the white residue. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does a great job!
 from Maine,  Jan 28, 2014

Love the style and how well it works! Friends of ours have one of these and I loved how it looked and the amount of moisture it dispensed so quietly. In looking at reviews, there were some pretty negative ones, but decided to go for it... and we love it! You don't even hear it running! I ove the selections for amount of humidity, and how long it runs before needing refilling! I'm thinking of ordering another one for our bedroom. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks water
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 18, 2014

Leaks lots of water and not enough mist. Was not very effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharper Image humidifier
 from Perrysburg Ohio,  Jan 11, 2014

This humidifier runs perfectly and is very quiet. I also think the size is just right! Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Humidifier
 from Crofton, Maryland,  Jan 8, 2014

I received this product quickly and have only used it once so too new to rate but seems like it is going to be easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought