Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Touch of class
 Mar 12, 2015

It meets the requirement of us wanting to remove the microwave from over the cooktop and move it to an accessible, but non-obtrusive place in the kitchen. This microwave meets all the requirements and to top it off, the drawer opens with a touch of the button and the liquids in cups don't spill...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Mar 6, 2015

Great product! Most people coming into my new kitchen are wowed by the microwave drawer! Would do it over and over again. Drawer microwave style is very convenient and so much easier to lift items in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twinkie
 Mar 4, 2015

Great addition to my new kitchen! Would highly recommend this microwave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olive
 Jul 11, 2015

Very satisfied with this microwave. Limited space so this works well in our island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Jul 10, 2015

Gets the clutter off the countertops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I redid my kitchen and this microwave fits perfectly in my island. It has so many features and is easy to use. Very easy to clean. It really makes the kitchen look stunning! Overstock is a great company to purchase from, it arrived very quickly and the sales reps are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great item and it does not take up counter space!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 Jun 10, 2015

Extremely happy with this microwave. Overstock shipped quickly. It was very easy to install into a microwave cabinet. Features are user friendly and smart. Sensor feature heats food to perfection, takes the guess work out of food prep. Easy to keep clean. Best of all it looks great in my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great microwave
 Jun 9, 2015

I love the drawer concept. Press a button and it automatically comes out......it has lots of space and cooks fast and evenly. Press a button and it closes automatically. The microwave is at my fingertips ...no reaching and when my grandkids are hear I press another button for a saftey lock. I love this microwave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works awesome, looks great. It's pricey but love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to install, and looks very nice in our built-in cabinet. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We had this model in our old home for 7 years. Trouble free, easy to clean, safe to use. If something spills, it spills in the drawer, not on you or on the floor. Needless to say, it does everything perfectly from reheating to cooking. It's worth the extra price, especially if you have arthritis in your hands; safer to use. First purchase made for our new home. It was easily installed by our electrician.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Upgrade
 Mar 26, 2015

Still in the box waiting to be installed. Good experience with Overstock so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So, this microwave doesn't have a spinning tray by design. Instead, they have the magnetron spinning above the top panel of the microwave to heat the food evenly. It seems like a decent design choice, but the microwave we had, it started to go out of alignment and hitting the top panel creating energy arcs, this caused the top to burn and start melting and falling on our food. The sad part is, only Sharp makes these drawer microwaves, and it took almost 5 years for it to start doing this, so it's not covered under warranty since the actual magnetron is still functional (that's the only part that's covered for 5 years). Sharp won't do anything about it. We had to buy a new one with the exact model and hope that it won't do the same as the other one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

product was delivered quickly and in excellent shape. the only thing I was concerned about after opening it, is that this microwave doesn't have a turntable and does not rotate your food. That being said, so far everything I've used it for has been heated up perfectly! Defrost works awesome and water even seems to come to a boil quicker. This appliance looks sharp installed! I just wish it came with is a trim kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price!
 Feb 27, 2015

This is the microwave our cabinet installers told us to get. We looked everywhere and Overstock had it at such a better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this microwave!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 14, 2014

We were happy to find this microwave drawer as a great option when having a microwave in the lower cabinets. I was initially worried about small children opening it but was happy to find there was a lock feature. Though a little pricey it was about the same as a regular built-in microwave with the trim kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought