Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shark Cordless Sweeper
 from Olympia Wa,  Dec 31, 2013

I do like this sweeper for smaller cleanups, which is what I bought it to do. It is lacking in power, but when I clean out the dust tray there is a surprising amount of pet hair, dust and ash from around the wood stove, kitty litter. Things I didn't want to use the regular vacuum for. I really like the fact that the handle will collapse, to make cleaning under things easier on the back. I wish it held a charge longer. I am hoping that with use, the battery will charge better. It is light weight, works on all of my surfaces, and is something I use frequently. I rated it good, but it isn't quite as good as the one I had prior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little picker upper
 from Missouri,  Dec 26, 2013

Easy to assemble, battery charged rather quickly. Works great on bare floors and low pile carpets. Very lightweight and dust cup is easy to load and unload & hold quit a bit of debris.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets light jobs done
 from Canyon Lake, tx,  Apr 8, 2014

It's not a real hardy vacuum but works I lieu of a broom. It's ultra light and cordless, so covering a space is a breeze. I'm enjoying as I dread sweeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweeper not vacuum
 Feb 6, 2016

Does good on hardwood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweeper
 Jan 16, 2016

Excellent on hard wood- leaves no marks, picks up well, bagless a good thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't buy it again!
 Dec 1, 2015

Very weak cleaning power right from the start. In less than one year the battery would no longer take a charge. Shark would do nothing to repair or replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golfer
 Nov 19, 2015

battery life short, not great suction only okay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 19, 2015

This is good cordless for quick pick ups. My wife uses it all time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a shark...but....
 Aug 20, 2015

a little disappointed - maybe it would work better on a regular flooring, we have tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum for everyday cleaning
 Aug 5, 2015

Great little vacuum. I have 3 dogs and a cat and it gets up the hair quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 2, 2015

This product is simple to use but it seems weak sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shark 10 inch cordless sweeper
 May 22, 2015

It is wonderful to be able to do little pick ups without pulling out the vacuum cleaner. It does a wonderful job and is light enough for me to handle easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 May 10, 2015

compact but gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy little thing
 Apr 28, 2015

I use it twice a day for all the stuff my doggies bring in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 Apr 21, 2015

This shark does not sweep things right up like my old one did. It leaves many things laying on the floor. I have to work a lot harder to get it cleaned than I used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little sweeper
 Apr 10, 2015

I bought this for my office and it works great for our needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark
 Jan 14, 2015

Works GREAT! We use these a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from CLAREMONT N.C.,  Dec 23, 2014

easy to assemble and really lightweight saves time from plugging in a large vacumm cleaner. i would recoment it to all my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have !!
 from chicago,  Oct 27, 2014

the portable Shark is a must have for fast and easy daily light vacuuming of pet hair,crumbs,dirt,etc on floors and low pile carpets. I ordered one for my sister as a gifts,because I love mine ! Keep it charged and it's ready to go. Use everyday and it's still like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 from Danbury, Ct,  Jun 17, 2014

This product is narrow as advertised so it takes more swipes to cover an area. But this also means it is lighter in weight and can get in smaller places. This works fine for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought