Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tool!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 30, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter because she has pets and carpeted stairs. It is lightweight so her kids can use it and has powerful suction so it gets up the pet hair easily as well as heavy stuff. Easy to handle and gets in the corners. Perfect for stairs and upholstery. I like that it has a cord instead of battery and that it is bagless and easy to empty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like Shark but not this one
 from Chicago, IL,  May 1, 2014

The belt came off and it started smoking the first time I used it. Contacted Overstock who wouldn't let me return since it had been over 8 days. I didn't have time to open it and clean the day it arrived. I have two toddlers time to do things whenever isn't something I have. I had hoped to like this. And I have been happy with Overstock's customer service in the past but not this time. I'd suggest ordering an appliance like this directly from the manufacturer so if something goes wrong you won't get stuck in a situation like mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does as advertiser
 from Ridgefield,  Nov 29, 2013

Perfect for doing my carpeted stairs and the surrounding hardwood steps. Light and easy to handle but cumbersome to add the tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems the vacuum motor seems to get hot
 from RVer,  Nov 25, 2013

does the trick but it seems to heat up I'll keep an eye on it before the warranty expires

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good suction
 May 11, 2015

this is a little heavy, and it over heats quickly. When it overheats it doesn't come back on for about 45 minutes, also the suction from the hose isn't as great as when using the main part. But it was relatively cost effective for what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sa ha haam
 Mar 26, 2015

I use it for my car & my couch for dog hair . the hose should be longer and the motor gets kinda hot but for hard to reach places this is the one. the long cord it has is very nice so you can vacuum outside the garadge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Could be stronger, first one over heated while vacuuming stairs. I only have 9 stairs, as I don't live in a mansion, and the vacuum became hot and smelly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of time.....
 Jan 20, 2015

In short, I unpacked the boxed, plugged in the cord, it worked for 10 minutes. Stopped and never worked again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GiGi
 Jan 1, 2015

Love this handheld bagless vacuum. It has very strong suction which I need for my throw rugs. It is wonderful on carpeted steps. I bought one for myself and loved it so much that I bought one for my daughter and one for my son. It will make for easier house cleaning. Love it and they do too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, I Am Impressed
 from Gresham, OR,  Oct 30, 2014

Small, easy to handle. Power beyond belief in a hand held vacuum. I am totally impressed with this unit. I have a Husky that sheds all the time. This unit picks up the stubborn hair. Great for Car, RV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Rainelle.WV,  Oct 30, 2014

I really wanted a sweeper to plug into the car, but it is my goof. I really love it though. It is so powerful and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super little handy vac!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 23, 2014

This product was a gift for my son and his new wife. They had one similar previously that had a bag and are really enjoying the bag-less feature of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hand held vacuum
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought this to vacuum my stairs and it surpassed what I expected. The suction is great and so much easier than trying to hold my big vacuum cleaner and back down the stairs while trying to clean each stair. I highly recommed this for anyone with a staircase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Mooresville , Indiana,  Jun 22, 2014

Best little vacuum you can buy! The suction is awesome and is perfect for our trailer with living quarters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title: Great Little Vac
 from Spartanburg SC,  Jun 4, 2014

Great little Vacuum, came on time, got it for my camper think i will be pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent little vacuum
 from Nor Cal,  May 1, 2014

Great little hand held vacuum. Lots of power for doing stairs or vehicles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this vacuum has powerful suction
 from Riverdale, Maryland,  Apr 12, 2014

This vacuum is very powerful. I have a very large dog and the vacuum does a very good job in getting the hair. I used it on the stairs and in my vehicle. Cleans very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark V1510
 from Humble, TX,  Apr 4, 2014

This Shark V1510 is very powerful, easy to use and the attachments are all one needs to do a thorough vacuuming of my auto and truck. Leroy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power plus
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

Excellent suction and the brush bar is a plus. Nice long cord. Only negative, somewhat heavy so when using the short hose it's a little awkward. I'd still recommend though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for dog and bird seed cleanups.
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 1, 2014

I have 3 dogs and a bird. The dogs leave "tumbleweeds" all over my floors and the bird has a daily tantrum with her bird seed. The is excellent for cleaning those up without hauling the big heavy vacuum up and down stairs. I love that is bag less too. No buying bags for the handheld. Just empty the cup and continue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought