Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Battery Dies After 10 Minutes
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

I love this vacuum; it works great, however, it dies after only about 10 minutes of use (with a full charge!). I would love for it to have the ability to be used while plugged in so that the charge would last long enough for me to vacuum fully before it dies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hand Vac
 from California-San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 29, 2014

This Shark Pet Perfect II Handvac was reported on a local news station in my Area. The station has a "consumer" segment from time-to-time and reports on products recommended by Consumers' Report. I was not looking for a hand vacuum at the time. However, I have a cat and the cleaning of cat hair is constant. Based on the research findings for the vacuum, I thought I would give it a chance; I'm glad I did. It has good suction power, it's light, and easy to use. It comes a charger and attachments for general use, furniture, and dusting. Cleaning the filter is easy. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from HUBBARDSTON MASS,  Jun 18, 2014

I purchased this hand held vac, to try to keep up,with my new puppy. I am handicapped and keep it inside the seat of my walker. Every time I need to pick up dirt and crumbs, it is right there at my finger tips. Great suction power, easy to empty. I just charge it up now and then and it's good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a sucker upper!
 from U.P. of michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

works great picking up dog hair and dirt, very pleased with it's power and lasts a long time on a charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handvac
 Aug 20, 2015

It's a cordless handvac - it does what it is supposed to do. Very competitive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark SV780 review
 Aug 20, 2015

I like this hand vac. However, the power is diminished when using attachments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 18, 2015

Battery doesn't last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vac
 Aug 8, 2015

love love love this,,,have dogs...cleans up nicely. recommended and they purchased one also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jul 31, 2015

I have two cats and this is perfect for daily cleaning of furniture. Holds a charge and has great suction. Don't know what I did without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 21, 2015

What a wonderful and powerful product. Well worth it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Attack!
 Jul 12, 2015

This is the second Shark hand-vac I've ordered because it is so superior to most anything else i've had. Great for stairs or cars or hard to reasch places and SO easy to charge and use. You won't be sorry if you grab one of these. Price is right and performance is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the power head
 Jul 9, 2015

Shark makes great products. This handvac works great, particularly the power head that is perfect for cleaning up any pet hair on the furniture or doing some spot cleaning of the rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This works great on pet hair and anything else. Strong suction and long battery life. I've been very impressed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark handvac
 Jun 30, 2015

Best hand held vaccum I've ever bought..perfect for small jobs so I don't have to pull out the big vac every time! My lifesaver..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the discounted price its good but not great overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love mine!!
 Jun 17, 2015

Great thank you and it's easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 11, 2015

I have only had this for a couple weeks but so far I love it. Power is good also the attachments work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good enough
 Jun 2, 2015

I tried another version of this vac and it was not strong enough. I need this for my car. This one works good for the price and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 May 11, 2015

This has a lot of power for a small handheld. The problem I've had with these types of things before is after a while the battery won't hold the charge. Hoping that is not the case. This has a lot of power. Kind of wish it wasn't purple but not a big deal. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have purchased at least 3 battery operated handheld vacuums in my 41 years of marriage and this is the first we plan to keep. Has good vacuum power that has allowed me to go through the whole house and remove spider webs on one charge. I have been able to vacuum my chevy truck and car on one charge as well. Some did not like the battery time but, this unit is better than any other that we have tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought