Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from HUBBARDSTON MASS,  Jun 18, 2014

I purchased this hand held vac, to try to keep up,with my new puppy. I am handicapped and keep it inside the seat of my walker. Every time I need to pick up dirt and crumbs, it is right there at my finger tips. Great suction power, easy to empty. I just charge it up now and then and it's good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Dies After 10 Minutes
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

I love this vacuum; it works great, however, it dies after only about 10 minutes of use (with a full charge!). I would love for it to have the ability to be used while plugged in so that the charge would last long enough for me to vacuum fully before it dies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hand Vac
 from California-San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 29, 2014

This Shark Pet Perfect II Handvac was reported on a local news station in my Area. The station has a "consumer" segment from time-to-time and reports on products recommended by Consumers' Report. I was not looking for a hand vacuum at the time. However, I have a cat and the cleaning of cat hair is constant. Based on the research findings for the vacuum, I thought I would give it a chance; I'm glad I did. It has good suction power, it's light, and easy to use. It comes a charger and attachments for general use, furniture, and dusting. Cleaning the filter is easy. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a sucker upper!
 from U.P. of michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

works great picking up dog hair and dirt, very pleased with it's power and lasts a long time on a charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my shark!
 Feb 26, 2015

It's compact and light and packs a lot of punch for a little guy. The unit charges quickly and is great for multiple rooms. I have three stationed in my home and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this thing
 Feb 21, 2015

Great little hand vacuum. Have it hanging in my utility room and just grab it for little spills from grandkids. Grerat for the car too. Must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Other reviews were so flattering. I have found this to be somewhat of a let down. If you had a glass or wood area with crumbs it would do but we have rugs, runners, a cat and it seems like whenever we try to use it, it falls slightly short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Dandy!
 Feb 12, 2015

Great little sweeper. Perfect for all those times you don't want to lug out the big boys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have both a Dyson animal and a Shark full size vac. With 3 cats, 2 large dogs and 2500 sq. ft. to clean I am always looking for ways to make my life easier. Enter the Shark Handvac. What a remarkable machine. I no longer have to drag out my large vacuums to clean up crumbs on the kitchen floor or "dust bunnies" that gather in my bathroom. This vac has unbelievable suction and a long battery life. It also comes with the power head that picks up pet fur on furniture. I was absolutely amazed that all the fur was cleaned up. This little machine is a real time saver. The price was reasonable and besides what price can you put on extra time. I highly recommend this vacuum even if you don't have pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handvac
 Jan 28, 2015

great item, it works very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Device-Especially on Kitty Litter
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 14, 2015

I love my Shark! It picks up all the dust, kitty litter and debris. No more sweeping and fighting with the "moving" dust bunnies on a count of my ceiling fan. It's small enough for just the room I need it in. My only gripe is that I can't dust my entire room without needing to recharge the machine. I just wish the device held a charge better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 11, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter to replace the one she had and used until it wore out. She uses it every day and loves it. It's also handy to buy the replacement filters, etc, so you don't have to worry about needing them and then not have them on hand! She recommends this to all her friends who have pets. It's not too heavy and stores out of the way without taking up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great on pet hair on all surfaces/fabric
 from Nokesville, VA,  Nov 14, 2014

Works exactly as described for pet hair of all kind on all surfaces. Very powerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good hand vac
 from Bothell, WA,  Oct 28, 2014

Pretty good device. Serves its purpose. Not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy cordless handvac.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased this cordless handvac to pick up my dogs hair in my car. It works better than I thought it would. The hair on the floor mats get picked up with the revolving brush piece with ease. The mats actually look new and freshly brushed. I am very happy with this cordless handvac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Hand vac
 from RI,  Sep 6, 2014

Large size and not very quiet Not as expected. Functional but not overall the quality expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Per Hair
 from San Clemente, Ca.,  Aug 12, 2014

I have two cats and their hair is all,over my furniture. This vacuum sucks it all up with little effort. It holds a charge a long time even through I use it almost daily. Don't know what I would do without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome vacuum
 from Colville, WA,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought one for our boat to clean the two dogs hair up. Picks up awesome and was able to vacuum every day out without running out of power. I was so impressed I bought one for home to do the stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as much suction as you would like
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 6, 2014

moderate quality suction. not what I was expecting. would return it if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unit for the price.
 from Nashua, NH,  Feb 28, 2014

No issues with this unit. Very happy with its power, size and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought