Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Battery Dies After 10 Minutes
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

I love this vacuum; it works great, however, it dies after only about 10 minutes of use (with a full charge!). I would love for it to have the ability to be used while plugged in so that the charge would last long enough for me to vacuum fully before it dies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hand Vac
 from California-San Francisco Bay Area,  Jan 29, 2014

This Shark Pet Perfect II Handvac was reported on a local news station in my Area. The station has a "consumer" segment from time-to-time and reports on products recommended by Consumers' Report. I was not looking for a hand vacuum at the time. However, I have a cat and the cleaning of cat hair is constant. Based on the research findings for the vacuum, I thought I would give it a chance; I'm glad I did. It has good suction power, it's light, and easy to use. It comes a charger and attachments for general use, furniture, and dusting. Cleaning the filter is easy. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good enough
 Jun 2, 2015

I tried another version of this vac and it was not strong enough. I need this for my car. This one works good for the price and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from HUBBARDSTON MASS,  Jun 18, 2014

I purchased this hand held vac, to try to keep up,with my new puppy. I am handicapped and keep it inside the seat of my walker. Every time I need to pick up dirt and crumbs, it is right there at my finger tips. Great suction power, easy to empty. I just charge it up now and then and it's good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Handvac
 Jan 21, 2016

We have lots of pet hair and this is a perfect vacuum to take care of our couch and chairs. Love the attachments and it is very easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very food cordless vacuum
 Dec 19, 2015

The battery doesn't work for a super long time. But I primarily use it to do the carpet treads on the stairs. It comes with a second attachment which is great for getting into the little spaces around the treads. And the brush attachment fluffs up the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last long
 Dec 10, 2015

It worked great for about two weeks. Then the brush roller got stuck with hair wrapped around it. I haven't been able to figure out how to take it apart to clean it. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 Nov 25, 2015

Doesn't vacuum up kitty litter well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works nicely
 Nov 14, 2015

I haven't had this handvac for very long, so am hoping this review is not premature, but so far it's working as required. If it lasts awhile, I would rate it "excellent."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handvac
 Aug 20, 2015

It's a cordless handvac - it does what it is supposed to do. Very competitive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark SV780 review
 Aug 20, 2015

I like this hand vac. However, the power is diminished when using attachments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 18, 2015

Battery doesn't last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the discounted price its good but not great
 Jun 27, 2015

For the discounted price its good but not great overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 14, 2015

Like a lot have 2 dogs that shed a lot. Wish it had better suction for furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very impressive
 Feb 13, 2015

Other reviews were so flattering. I have found this to be somewhat of a let down. If you had a glass or wood area with crumbs it would do but we have rugs, runners, a cat and it seems like whenever we try to use it, it falls slightly short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Hand vac
 from RI,  Sep 6, 2014

Large size and not very quiet Not as expected. Functional but not overall the quality expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as much suction as you would like
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 6, 2014

moderate quality suction. not what I was expecting. would return it if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Handvac
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 17, 2014

It works well. However I have others in the past and this is not any better then my more cheaper ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a sucker upper!
 from U.P. of michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

works great picking up dog hair and dirt, very pleased with it's power and lasts a long time on a charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped Charging
 Apr 28, 2016

I have had this hand-held vacuum for a year now. We only used it here and there...mostly to clean out the car (no kids so not a lot to clean) and around the house when we didn't want to break out the big Dyson for something. Overall it was used maybe once a week. It ran for about 15 minutes before needing charged again, but I understood that before purchasing. However, a week ago it stopped charging completely. The charging indicator light doesn't even come on. I have tried different outlets to make sure it wasn't something other than the vacuum. I was planning on contacting Shark to complain about the quality of their product, but after reading several online forums, I am not even going to waste my time. I just ordered myself a new hand-held Dyson. I should have done that in the beginning instead of wasting $60 on this. Shark wants to try to compete with Dyson, but they will never be able to do so with garbage like this sporting their name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought