Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rechargeable battery has very short life !
 from Ft. Myers,FL,  Aug 13, 2013

The battery that is rechargeable does NOT last very long ! After a couple of months the battery does not hold a charge or will give you a couple of minutes of reduced power ! I have gotten two of these and will NEVER get another one ! They are just a piece of Junk !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

Good value for price. Mainly used to pick up crumbs and cat hair and does a great job. Easy to manage ans store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark SV75 Good Value for cost
 from Front Royal, Va,  Jan 8, 2014

This hand-held vacuum is serving as our quick cleaner around our wood stove. It picks up 90% of all the debris that falls from the firewood. So far the only set back I've found is that certain ash, when vacuumed up is too fine and comes through the filter. The other problem is that this was a gift to my wife for Christmas, but I'm the one that "gets" to use it. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suction!!!
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Aug 9, 2013

I keep this vacuum cleaner in the master bath closet. I'm finding as I get older, I am loosing more strands of hair as I brush and blow dry my hair -strands of hair fall onto my beige ceramic floor. This vacuum comes in handy and sucks the hair right up, keeping my floor clean of any debris. It's also great at removing pet hair and any other small debris that may track your floors. Definitely and excellent buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicole
 Aug 11, 2015

great to have if you have kids, always comes handy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Mar 25, 2015

I've had this little beast for over a year. I find it very convenient and effective

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick pickup for dirt, cat hair, battery life TBD
 from Los Osos, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

I just bought this unit so I can not comment on the battery life, I have read other reviews that the battery does not hold a charge. I can say that the higher voltage 15.6V results in better suction. I like that it came with a brush attachment which can help lift up cat hair. It is pretty easy to empty. I would give it an excellent score but I have not had it long eoungh to comment on the product reliability and battery life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Machine
 from Arizona,  Jun 22, 2013

I moved to a new house. The house looked so clean and was repainted and new floors, but the cabinets were "re-done" I went to put pretties up on top of the kitchen cabinets..and found Tons of CAT hair, and dust bunnies, and even saw-dust, and sadly dried cat vomit? (worse) Since it was the kitchen it was also under years of that weird grease that cemented some of the hair down. I wasn't sure how to clean this.....but I ordered this little green machine...and it helped! Now I admit I had to do some scrubbing. AND, I only did a couple of cabinets a day......but this was a HUGE big help with my cleaning problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I LOVE Green!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works quite well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shark 15.6 cordless vac
 from pompano bch fl.,  May 19, 2013

excellent for small jobs,i have one on my patio and in my bedroom,i have 2 dogs,and there is hair left to be picked up,it does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought